Spotlight
Home
About Us
Course Structure
Faculty
Research Scholars
Research
Important Contacts
Faculty Advisors
Notice Board
Join Us
Alumni 2007
Vivek Singla viveksingla08@gmail.com
Vinod Kumar Vavilapalli vinoduec@gmail.com
Vinod Gupta vinodgupta85@gmail.com
Varun Prakash Shrivastava varun.prakash@gmail.com
Tushar Choubisa smileytus@gmail.com
Sumit Kumar summi.iitr@gmail.com
Sonal Gupta sonaliitr@gmail.com
Saket Joshi sjfun@indiatimes.com
Rohit Jain rohitjain_1312@yahoo.com
Ravi Kumar Jaiswal mailtojaiswal@gmail.com
Pushkar Raj Pande pushkar.in@gmail.com
Purushottam Raj rajpurushottam@rediffmail.com
Nardeep Singh nardeep_iit@yahoo.com
Meenal Chhabra meenal.chhabra@gmail.com
Manu Jain mailmanujain@gmail.com
Manoj Kumar Singh manojks_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Kapil Awasthi kapz2cool@yahoo.co.in
Devendra Singh Lohmor dev2486@gmail.com
Deeptangan Pant deeptangan_73@rediffmail.com
Brijendra Kumar Gautam bk_2303@indiatimes.com
Bhupinder Garg bhupi.iit@gmail.com
Avadh Narayan Pandey avadh.786@gmail.com
Ashish Tyagi tyagi.iitr@gmail.com
Arun Nanda arun.nanda2005@gmail.com
Anshul Jain anjoy04@gmail.com
Amrita Mathuriya amrita.mathuria@gmail.com
Alabhya Dutt Tiwari alabhya@gmail.com
Aditya Jain aditya28jain@yahoo.com
Abhishek Gupta abhishek1511@gmail.com
Abhishek Agrawal abhi.iitr@gmail.com