Spotlight
Home
About Us
Course Structure
Faculty
Research Scholars
Research
Important Contacts
Faculty Advisors
Notice Board
Join Us
Alumni 2006
Y Krishna Roy ykrishna_roy@yahoo.co.in
Vikas Yadav vikas_2smart@yahoo.com
Vijaya Chamundeeswari vijaychamu@gmail.com
Veena Tyagi veenacdot@yahoo.com
Tarun Bansal bansal.tarun@gmail.com
Supriy Shah supriyshah@gmail.com
Sumit Jain sumit123_j@yahoo.com
Sumeet Kumar sumeet_7_in@yahoo.com
Suman Kattepogu sumanurfriend@yahoo.co.in
Sourabh Jain simply_sourabh@yahoo.co.in
Shashwat Gupta shashwat_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Sharad Chandra sharadcse@yahoo.com
Shah Ruchirbhai R r4_ruchir@yahoo.co.in
Saurabh Sharma frivolos_dude@yahoo.com
Sandeep Kumar Dadra sunnyiitr@yahoo.co.in
S V Sudheer Yerravarapu friends_sudheer@yahoo.com
Ravi Gupta raavigupta@gmail.com
Rakesh Kumar rkmmmec@rediffmail.com
Rakesh Chandra Gangwar rakeshgangwar@gmail.com
Rajesh Sharma er_rajeshsharma@yahoo.com
Rahul Jain jainrahul_16@rediffmail.com
Raghvendera Singh raghoo_vns@yahoo.com
Raghav Takkar raghave2000@yahoo.com
Raghani Sanjay Gopinath sanjay.raghani@gmail.com
Prashant Kr. Gupta prashantkgupta@gmail.com
Poosa Vijay Kumar vijaykumar_1024@yahoo.com
Piyush Ranjan ranjan_piyush@rediffmail.com
Pankaj Kumar dream_lancy@yahoo.co.in
Pankaj Ghanshani pankajghanshani@gmail.com
Nitin Kaushik ntn_kaushik@yahoo.com
Nitendra Panwar nitendrapanwar@gmail.com
Narendra Chauhan narendracchauhan@yahoo.com
N.Satish Kumar Reddy mailmeatsatish@yahoo.com
Murali Krisna Masarapu mkrisna_m@yahoo.co.in
Meesam Zawwar Rizvi meesam_rizvi2002@yahoo.com
Manoj Wairiya wairya@mnnit.ac.in
Madan Mohan Meena mmmiitr@yahoo.com
Lalit Mangal lalit_m12@yahoo.com
J. Hari Krishna Reddy kittu.j@gmail.com
Hem Chand hem_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Harish Kumar G R harishkumar_gr@yahoo.com
Gaurav Mittal mt_gaurav@yahoo.com
Ganesh Kumar Agarwal ganeshktm@yahoo.com
Durga Toshniwal dtoshniwal@yahoo.com
Deepak Kumar Verma deepakkumar711@rediffmail.com
Charu Smita charu_uor@yahoo.com
Binay Kumar Singh singh.binaykumar@gmail.com
Avinash ask4avinash@yahoo.com
Ashutosh Jaiswal vj_iitr@yahoo.com
Aparesh Sood aparesh_in@yahoo.com
Ankur Jain jainaj_24@yahoo.co.in
Ankur Bhatia bhatia_a_02@yahoo.co.in
Ankit Agrawal ankit_iitr_cse@rediffmail.com
Amit Yadav iit_amityadav@yahoo.com
Amit Kumar Sagar amitsmartysagar@rediffmail.com
Ajay Kumar ajay_iit_r@rediffmail.com
Abhishek Seth abhishekaseth@rediffmail.com
Abhishek Guha rio.guha@gmail.com
Abhinav Chaturvedi abhinav.chaturvedi@gmail.com