Spotlight
Home
About Us
Course Structure
Faculty
Research Scholars
Research
Important Contacts
Faculty Advisors
Notice Board
Join Us
Alumni 2005
Vishal Swarankar vishal.swarnkar@gmail.com
Swagat N swagat1984@yahoo.co.in
Sumant Mehta
Subodh Yadav subya_iitr@rediffmail.com
Soumyodipto Roy
Siddhartha Shivam sidd_iitr@yahoo.com
Shukti Das shuktid@hotmail.com
Shri Kant Kashyap kashyap_shrikant@yahoo.com
Sher Singh Meena sher_meena@rediffmail.com
Shailesh Prithani sprithani@yahoo.com
Serveshresht Sawhney servo_iitr@yahoo.com
Sandeep sandy22_theone@yahoo.com
Samarth Jain samarth_scorp@yahoo.com
Rohit Yadav iitr_rohit@yahoo.co.in
Ranjana Bhadoria sonumuch@iitr.ernet.in
Pushkar Sachdeva
Prince Mahajan prince_mahajan@rediffmail.com
Praveen Kumar pv2k1@rediffmail.com
Pankaj Kumar Chahar pankee_013@rediffmail.com
Nitin Gupta nits_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Nand Kumar
Mitra Indra Dhanu Dipak joy_frend@yahoo.co.in
Kamal Singh kamal_uec@iitiim.com
Himanshu Kanda
Harendra Pratap Singh hrdrauec@yahoo.com.in
Gaurav Yadav meetgy@yahoo.co.in
Dhruv Gupta dhruv1983@hotmail.com
Dhirendra Kumar Sinha dhiru_uec@yahoo.com
Deepak Raghuwanshi deepuiitr@yahoo.co.in
Ashvani Kumar akiitr@yahoo.com
Ashish Goyal
Anjani Kumar Verma anjani.verma@gmail.com
Anil Kumar Keshari anilkesh@rediffmail.com
Anil Kumar
Aditya Ramgopal adityaramgopal@yahoo.com
Abhishek Arora abhimastermind10@yahoo.com
Abhijit Kumar Adhikari