Spotlight
Academic Schedules
Admissions
Conferences/Seminars
Contact Us
Faculty Advisors
Faculty Profiles
Memorial Lectures
Prospective Faculty
Prospective Students
Telephone Directory
Alumni2011
Yashad Kasar dahsay@gmail.com
Yash Gupta yash.urdreamcatcher@gmail.com
Vivesh vivesh.verma@gmail.com
Vikrant Agrawal vrindavan00@gmail.com
Vibhav Vyas vibhav1989@gmail.com
Vanya Singh vanya158@gmail.com
Tarun Singh Bhatia tarunsb007@gmail.com
T Siva Ram Reddy pram.iitr@gmail.com
Suhen Singhal suhensinghal@yahoo.com
Sritik Kumar Sinha sritik@gmail.com
Sireesha Aluri none@none.com
Shubham Sharma shubham2807@gmail.com
Shipra Verma none@none.com
Shashwat Lal Das shashwatlaldas@gmail.com
Samarjit Mukherjee prince.unkolboy@gmail.com
Rohit Sharma rohitsharma2602@gmail.com
Rishabh Bisaria rishabhgwalior02@gmail.com
Ravinder Kumar theultimate_dude786@yahoo.co.in
Ravi Kiran Vedula none@none.com
Ramakrishna Chappidi none@none.com
Rajnesh Singh 23rajsingh@gmail.com
Rahul Verma neoneverdi@gmail.com
Rahul Sahu rahul9325@gmail.com
Rahul rahulsaharan07@gmail.com
Raghav Agrawal raghav7635@gmail.com
Rachit Khare khare.rachit6@gmail.com
Prabhjot Kaur prabhjot.prabhu@gmail.com
Pardha Saradhi Balusu letsmeetpardhu@gmail.com
NIRUPAMA nirupama.2k3@gmail.com
Niraj Kumar nirajbudhau@gmail.com
Naveen Kumar Singh navin_singh103@yahoo.com
Naveen Sahrawat naveensahrawat@gmail.com
Nageshwar Reddy K none@none.com
Mohit Agrawal masticoon@gmail.com
Manas Gupta manas1890@gmail.com
Kritikant Kumar kritikant.kumar@gmail.com
Kashyap Nishant nishant.kashyap4@gmail.com
Kartik Reddy dyder.rikkath@gmail.com
Kamlesh Kumar Nagar kk00000.kamlesh@gmail.com
Jayant Kumar jayant.master@gmail.com
Jai Prakash Baghotia jai.baghotia@gmail.com
Girish Jangid girishjangid@gmail.com
Dheeraj Chouhan none@none.com
Deepak Sahu ch.deepak3108@gmail.com
Deepak Kumar deepakpinhatia@gmail.com
C Karthik Vaidyanath kargenius@gmail.com
Bhushan Goel bhushangoel20@gmail.com
Bhisham Kumar Dhurandher none@none.com
Balram Meena balram981@gmail.com
Arun Singh arun.chemiitr@gmail.com
Arkapol Basu basu_arkapol@yahoo.co.in
Ardham Vikram Reddy vikram.theindian@gmail.com
Ankit Raj ankitraj88@gmail.com
Anirudh Arun anirudh.arun.89@gmail.com
Anil Kumar anil.tatu207@gmail.com
Ananth Krishna Teja Mekala dereklumens@gmail.com
Ajay Kumar Meena akmeena.ajay@gmail.com
Aditya Kashyap none@none.com
Abhishek Kumar bossiitr@gmail.com
Abhishek Agrawal abhi.uch@gmail.com
Subbaramaiah.V suklam03859@gmail.com