Spotlight
Academic Schedules
Admissions
Conferences/Seminars
Contact Us
Faculty Advisors
Faculty Profiles
Memorial Lectures
Prospective Faculty
Prospective Students
Telephone Directory
Alumni2010
Vishal Kumar Sharma vikkyster@gmail.com
Vineet Sharma imvineet07@gmail.com
Vijay Kumar Verma vijuvema7865@gmail.com
VEGIRAJU V.S.H RAMA CHANDRA RAJU none@none.com
Varun Sharma varuniitroorkee@gmail.com
Vaibhaw Chandrakar
Udit Gupta uditgupta.iitr@gmail.com
Tapendra Pal Singh tps330_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Tanuj Punia TANUJ667@rediff.com
Sumeet Gupta sumeet.sum1987@gmail.com
SRINIVASARAO NAIK.B none@none.com
Sourabh Kukreja kukreja.sourabh@gmail.com
SOUMITRA MAITI none@none.com
Siddhartha Agarwal siddhartha20@msn.com
Shruti shruti1.rd@gmail.com
SHAILESH KUMAR none@none.com
Saurabh Singh saurabhsingh827@gmail.com
Sanjay Kumar sanjay.iitroorkee@gmail.com
Richa Gupta richarulezzz@gmail.com
Randhir Kumar randhirrkumar@gmail.com
Ramil Bansal ramil1988@gmail.com
RAMAMOORTHY MANDAM none@none.com
Rakesh Kumar petmark007@gmail.com
Ragipani Raghavendra raghav8931@gmail.com
Rachit Saran rachitsaran1987@gmail.com
Rachit Goyal rachitiitr@gmail.com
Puneet Singh Jaggi puneetjaggi99@gmail.com
Prashant Jain ps168uch@gmail.com
Prabhav Kumar Chauhan prabhavchauhan@gmail.com
Om Prakash om8520@gmail.com
Neeraj Mishra nmiituch@iitr.ernet.in
Mohit Arora mohitaroraiitr@gmail.com
MEHAR NOSH HAFIZEE none@none.com
Mayank Kumar mayankkumar.iitr@gmail.com
Manoj Kumar alwar.manoj@gmail.com
Manish Kumar manish365@gmail.com
Maninder Singh mahidman@gmail.com
LAKAVATH BICHALU none@none.com
Karan Mehrotra karan.mehrotra1987@gmail.com
Jodha Ram Mavliya jodharam.iitr.rajasthan@gmail.com
Jitendra Kumar Verma jitendraverm@gmail.com
JITENDRA KUMAR none@none.com
JAYA VENKATA GOWRI M none@none.com
Ishan Sharma ishan.sharma2010@gmail.com
Harshit Gupta harsh.uch@gmail.com
Gajendra Singh gsiitr@gmail.com
F Infant Anto Ponselvan fiantop8@gmail.com
Dushyant Sagar dushyant_iitr@yahoo.co.in
D Rohit rohitram43@gmail.com
Chintala Sahiti sahiti.tinku@gmail.com
Brijesh Kumar Singh brijesh5388@gmail.com
Bhavishya Garg bhavishya.iitr@gmail.com
Artee Bansal bansalartee@gmail.com
Anusha Cheekatla
Anuj Jindal anujjindal87@gmail.com
Anshul Kumar anshtak@gmail.com
Ankit Garg ankitchiitr@gmail.com
ANGAN SENGUPTA none@none.com
Anand Mohan Jha anand.iitr06@gmail.com
Amit Luthra luthrameister@gmail.com
Amit Bhasin amitbhasin29@gmail.com
Alok Gautam alok.gautam.87@gmail.com
Abhisek Jain abhisek.iitr@gmail.com
Abhimanyu Kumar abhi77iitr@gmail.com
ABDULLAH ANSARI none@none.com
SRIKANTH SWAMY none@none.com