Spotlight
Academic Schedules
Admissions
Conferences/Seminars
Contact Us
Faculty Advisors
Faculty Profiles
Memorial Lectures
Prospective Faculty
Prospective Students
Telephone Directory
Alumni2009
Yug Kumar yugkumar@gmail.com
Vipul Sharma vipul.mech@gmail.com
Vinay Kumar vinaykumariitr@gmail.com
Vikram Pakhre vikrampakhre@gmail.com
Vaibhav Jain vaibhavjain.iitr@gmail.com
Supriya Agrawal supriya.agrawal@gmail.com
Sumit Tripathi tripathi.indian@gmail.com
Sudarshan Kasturchand Daga sudarshan_daga8@yahoo.com
Sravan Kumar Peraka sravaniitr@gmail.com
Sourav Chauhan sourav.chauhan@gmail.com
Shivramkrishna srk.iitr@gmail.com
Shirisha Chetty shiridisai1128@yahoo.co.in
Shekhar Sharma strings.4.u.unlimited@gmail.com
Shashank Bhatnagar sb309uch.iitr@gmail.com
Saurabh Tandon tndnsaurabh@gmail.com
Saurabh Anand saundhi.cool@gmail.com
Sashikant M.K sashi4mks@gmail.com
Saroj Kumar Pathak sarozssk@gmail.com
Sandeep Kumar sandee21@gmail.com
Sai Krishna Reddy Adapa askr.iitr@yahoo.co.in
Sahil Gupta sahil.g.iit@gmail.com
Ravi Golani ravi.gold1@gmail.com
Rajat Mark Grover grover_rajat@yahoo.co.in
Rahul Guda rahul2uiitr@gmail.com
Rahul Chadha rahullatest@rediffmail.com
Radhe Shyam rshyam2009@gmail.com
Puneet Jain jainpuneet86@gmail.com
Prem Singh Bisht kbnp999@gmail.com
Praveen Ch chalasani.ch@gmail.com
Prateek Jain prateek.iitrke@gmail.com
Prashant Kumar Pathak prashantpathakiitr@gmail.com
Pragya Rashmi Chaurasia
Parichay Krishna parichay.krishna@gmail.com
Parag Kansal shkansal_parag@yahoo.com
Pachimatla Rajesh rajeshp.33@gmail.com
Nitin Jain dgr8nitin@gmail.com
Nisha Katiyar nisha.iitr@gmail.com
Nikhil Gupta unexpectednikhil@gmail.com
Neelam Verma neelu.iitr@gmail.com
Naresh Gaddapati nareshgnr@yahoo.com
Narendra Akiti aakitinarendra@gmail.com
Mukesh Kumar Dixit mkd86b4u@gmail.com
Mintu Pal mintupal@rediffmail.com
Milan Garg milaniitian@yahoo.com
Meghasyam Rauthula syam1186@gmail.com
Md. Mamoon Rashid mamoon.chemengg@gmail.com
Manohar Kakunuri manohargouds@gmail.com
Manish Garg manishgargiit@gmail.com
Kusuma Ravi Teja imraviteja@gmail.com
Kusuma Midathana kusuma2feb@gmail.com
Kushal Kumar Rastogi kushal.rastogi@gmail.com
Kumargaurao Dnyaneshwar Punase kumargaurav04@gmail.com
Krishan Kumar kkjangir.iitr@gmail.com
Kaushal Agarwal kaushal.iitr@gmail.com
Kanishk Kothari kanishkkothari@gmail.com
Jitendra Kumar Prajapati jitendrap003@gmail.com
Jayesh Upadhyay smartjayesh@gmail.com
Inderjeet Singh Gill indergill.iitr@gmail.com
Himant Srivastava himant.srivastava@gmail.com
Harsh Chaudhary harsh.chaudhary@gmail.com
Gaurav Singh hi.gaurav.s@gmail.com
Gagandeep Sharma gds190986@yahoomail.com
Fahad Islam gemfahad@yahoo.co.in
Dheeraj Lalchandani dheerajlalchandani@gmail.com
Devabasu Mallick devabasu@gmail.com
Chanchala Singh cs7578@gmail.com
Bhanupriy Singh bhanupriysingh@gmail.com
Bhanu Kiran bhanukiran0@gmail.com
Ashish Anand ashishanand.iitr@gmail.com
Arun Prakash Upadhyay apuche12@gmail.com
Arpit Shrivastava arpittheking@gmail.com
Anshul Khare iitr.anshul@gmail.com
Anoop Yadav anoop.iitr@gmail.com
Ankit Gupta ank12uch@gmail.com
Amitosh Tiwari amitosh.iitr@gmail.com
Abhishek Chandra abizek@gmail.com
Ravindra Maniram Jija Gulwe ravindragulwe@gmail.com