Spotlight
Academic Schedules
Admissions
Conferences/Seminars
Contact Us
Faculty Advisors
Faculty Profiles
Memorial Lectures
Prospective Faculty
Prospective Students
Telephone Directory
Alumni2008
Y. Allwyn Abraham yjabraham@yahoo.co.in
Vipparla Naveen Kumar naveen_cbit@yahoo.com
Vipin Verma vip07uch@gmail.com
Vineet Kumar vingupta22@gmail.com
Vimlesh Kumar Singh vimlesh_iitr@yahoo.com
Vikas Kumar Chalka vikas.chalka2007@gmail.com
Venkata Niharika Mangu mvniharika@yahoo.com
Varun Panwar varunbuddy@rediffmail.com
Vaishali Aggarwal agg.vaishali@gmail.com
Tarun Madan tarun.mdn@gmail.com
Tanvi Gaba tanvigaba@gmail.com
Swetha Geddam swetha_0317@yahoo.com
Sushma Gupta susi626@gmail.com, sushmachem@rediffmail.com
Sunil Manohar Singh
Sumesh. V sumeshcet@gmail.com
Sumeet Gupta sumeet06@gmail.com
Soumya Jyoti Choudhury sjc_mwb@yahoo.co.in
Smita Nainani smita.nainani@gmail.com
Siva Kumar Menedi siva.m.kumar@gmail.com
Shubhin Puri shubhin@gmail.com
Saurabh Singh ssche05@gmail.com
Saurabh Gupta itssaurabh100@rediffmail.com
Sankalp Sharma skpshm@gmail.com
Sai Sandeep Tallam sandeep_sanky@yahoo.com
Sahil Nanda sahil.nanda@yahoo.com
Sagar G. Wankhede sagar025@gmail.com
Ravi Kiran Vissa ravikiran777v@gmail.com
Rahul Yadav yadav.eng@gmail.com
Pranav Pareek garipp2000@yahoo.com
Pranav Jain prnv.jain@gmail.com
Prakasa Rao Singaru prakashrao_singaru@yahoo.co.in
Pragya Godara pragya_godara59@yahoo.com
Piyush Kumar piyush.muz@gmail.com
Padmini B. N. paddubn@gmail.com
Nihar nihar.iitr@gmail.com
Neeraj Kumar neeraj20baliyan@rediffmail.com
Nattala Jagadeesh Ravi Kumar jagadeeshchem_02@yahoo.co.in
Naresh Thota naari814@gmail.com
Narendra Kumar naren.iitr@gmail.com
Naman Agarwal tdh_naman@yahoo.com
Mukesh Kumar great.mukesh.kumar@gmail.com
Mukesh Kumar Shukla mukeshshukla2003@yahoomail.co.in
Mohit Agrawal mailinmohit@gmail.com
Mayank Rathi fire.iitr@gmail.com
Mayank Garg mayank_iitr@yahoo.com
Manu Agarwal manu_5185@yahoo.co.in
Manoj Patwal chem_xpert@yahoo.co.in
Manju Garg manjuiitr1@gmail.com
Manish Gupta manish.iitr@hotmail.com
Manish Dave dave15.iitr@gmail.com
Manish Agrawal manish.iitr03@gmail.com
Mandapaka Pavan Kumar mandapaka_pavan@yahoo.co.in
Khushboo Gupta khushboo2006@gmail.com
Keshav Dixit dixit.keshav13@gmail.com
Kanamarlapudi Sravani sravani_sb@yahoo.co.in
K. Srinivas srinu.chemineer@gmail.com
Gopalkrishna Pednekar gopal_pednekar@rediffmail.com
Gaurav Dubey gaurav.narayan@gmail.com
Ganesh Chalavadi. knownisadrop@gmail.com
Devesh Gupta devesh_jhs@rediffmail.com
Devender Jhinkwan deviitr85@yahoo.com
Dakwala Mihir Dushyant m_national@yahoo.com
Chandrakant Thakur chandrakantthakur_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Ch Sekhararao Gulipalli chandu.iitr@gmail.com
Braj Bhushan Yadav cool.braz@gmail.com
Balbeer Singh Chhabada chhabada.iitr@gmail.com
B. Venkata Suresh Kumar sureshkumar_venkat5@yahoo.com
Ashok Kumar Koduru ashok_koduru69@yahoo.com
Ashish Kumar Shukla iitr.ashish@gmail.com
Arun Kumar Kondru arun_kondru27@rediffmail.com
Arnab Deb arnaabiitr@gmail.com
Anurag Choudhary anurag.iitr@gmail.com
Anshul Agrawal anshul3030@yahoo.com
Ankur Srivastav ankur.chem@gmail.com
Anita anita11182@yahoo.com
Anand Pachouri a_as91@yahoo.co.in
Amit Sharma
Abhishek Tripathi tripathi.abhi@gmail.com
Abhishek Gupta freakishabhi@gmail.com
Abhishek Choudhury cabhishek99@yahoo.com
Abhishek Bhatt bhatt.dude@gmail.com
Abhishek Agarwal smartabhiagarwal@gmail.com
Abhinava Tripathi abhinuce@iitr.ernet.in
Abhinav Gour a3291uch@gmail.com