Spotlight
Academic Schedules
Admissions
Conferences/Seminars
Contact Us
Faculty Advisors
Faculty Profiles
Memorial Lectures
Prospective Faculty
Prospective Students
Telephone Directory
Alumni2007
Yash gudakesh_85@yahoo.co.in
Vivek Kumar vkj1985@yahoo.co.in
Venkata Madhav Gudivada
Vedika Saraswat vedika_saraswat@yahoo.co.in
Varun Arora varunarora420@yahoo.com
Vaibhav Kaushik vaibhav.kaushik@gmail.com
Tanmaya Mathur tanmayamathur@gmail.com
Sushant Jain sushantjain13@yahoo.co.in
Sukalyan Ghosh sukalyanghosh2003@yahoo.co.in
Sugeet Miglani sugeet.miglani@gmail.com
Suantak Kamsonlian shon_2k5@yahoo.com
Soma Sekhar Badugu sekhar_says@yahoo.co.in
Siddhartha Bhargava sidconnect@gmail.com
Shyambabu Patidar shyam_patidar84@yahoo.co.in
Shivom Sharma shivom_rbs@rediffmail.com
Shiv Kumar shivkw_iet17@yahoo.com
Saya Sudha sudha823@rediffmail.com
Saurabh Aggarwal saurabh_cold@yahoo.com
Sandhyarani Sahoo sandhyasanju2003@yahoo.co.in
Sandeep Kumar Haldhar hlhrauch@iitr.ernet.in
Salil Jain salil.iitr@gmail.com
Saket Gupta saket.in@gmail.com
Saibalini Nayak saibalinee_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Sachin Upadhyay sachinupadhyay@gmail.com
Rubal Dua rub_dua_06@yahoo.com
Rohit Mathur rohit4578@gmail.com
Renu Ahlawat ahlawatrenu@rediffmail.com
Ravi Ranjan Kashyap ravi_kashyap2004@yahoo.com
Rashtra Vikas Singh rv_che@rediffmail.com
Ranvir Singh ranvirsingh.iitr@gmail.com
Ramesh Mamillapalli rameshmami@rediffmail.com
Ramamohana Rao Latchireddi lrrao_iit@yahoo.co.in
Rahul Kumar rahul_august2003@yahoo.com
Raghvendra Singh raghipch@gmail.com
Purushottam purush.yadav@gmail.com
Prithweesh Ghosh prithweesh@gmail.com
Prasanthi Sammohinivisu prasanthi_s10@yahoo.co.in
Prachi Gupta
Paras Mani B mani.maestro@gmail.com
Pankaj Verma pankaj_che@rediffmail.com
Nitinkumar Pandharinath Nikas nitinkumar_nikas@yahoo.co.in
Nitin Nandan Singh nitinnandan.singh@gmail.com
Nirmal Kumar Srivastava srivastavank@hotmail.com
Nidhi Taneja nidhi_taneja2k3@yahoo.com
Nagini.Sabbineni nagini_sabbineni@yahoo.com
Mohammad Atif quazi.atif@gmail.com
Meesala Lavanya lavanya.meesala@gmail.com
Manoj Lal Das manojldas@yahoo.com
Manish Kumar manish_1568@yahoo.com
Maharshi Subhash maharshisubhash@gmail.com
M.Sekhar Babu aswita38@yahoo.co.in
M Swapna Devi mswapnadevi@rediffmail.com
Lavanya Rachapudi lavanya_rachapudi@yahoo.co.in
Krishna Swamy.D swamy05@gmail.com
Kamlesh Singh brad_8mart@yahoo.com
K.Kiran Kumar erkkk_2005@yahoo.com
Jitendra Kumawat maverickjk@gmail.com
Indu Gupta indu_gupta2001@yahoo.co.in
Hitendra Kumar Jaiswal planet009@gmail.com
Girada Raminaidu ram_ndu@yahoo.co.in
Gaurav Gupta gauravvv_iitr@yahoo.com
Elagonda Ramakrishna eramakrishna1984@gmail.com
Duggireddy Sarveswari sarveswari_d@yahoo.com
Dittakavi Srinath
Dharmendra Singh Tomar dstomar4@rediffmail.com
Deepak Rajput deepak0507@gmail.com
Chayan Bhalla
Braj Veer Singh
Ayaskanta Sahu ayaskant_sahu@yahoo.co.in
Ashutosh Aggrawal ashutosh_aggrawal@rediffmail.com
Ashok Kumar ashok1985kumar@yahoo.co.in
Arun Dubey arun_dubey_iitr@yahoo.com
Apurva P. Samudra bonjour.princess@gmail.com
Ankur Gupta cool_andy_me@yahoo.co.in
Anji Reddy D.
Amritash Choube amritash99@gmail.com
Akhilesh Singh akhi_choudhary@yahoo.co.in
Ahluwalia Atul Srikrishna atulwalia_un@yahoo.com
Abhishek Ranjan simplyabhishek@gmail.com
Abhishek Newatia abhishekdear@gmail.com
Abhishek Bhakuni matrix_ressurected@yahoo.co.in