Spotlight
Academic Schedules
Admissions
Conferences/Seminars
Contact Us
Faculty Advisors
Faculty Profiles
Memorial Lectures
Prospective Faculty
Prospective Students
Telephone Directory
Alumni2006
Vivek Kumar vkg_002@rediffmail.com
Vishwanath Sugannanavar vishwa_chem@rediffmail.com
Vipender Singh vipendra2004@yahoo.com
Vijay Gupta vgiit2002@yahoo.co.in
Vijay Aggarwal vijay_iitr_ch@yahoo.com
Vidhi Jain jainvidhi2k1@yahoo.com
Venu Gopala Reddy Lella lella_venu@yahoo.co.in
Vemula Rama Rao vrrao12@gmail.com
Vaddavalli Murali Manohar
V.Krishna Vakacharla vvk_161981@yahoo.com
Uma Rajya Lakshmi T uma_petrochem@yahoo.com
Thaduri Ravinder
Suresh Palukuri sureshp.iitr@gmail.com
Sridharan R srimansri6@yahoo.co.in
Sridhar Dalai sridhar_d2003@yahoo.com
Shoeb Ahmad schoeb@gmail.com
Shikha Sharma shikha.sh@gmail.com
Shashidhar Rao Jetti chemneer@rediffmail.com
Saurabh Shivhare saurabh_shivhare@yahoo.com
Sandeep Ishwerchand Singal sandepi@rediffmail.com
Sandeep Gupta san17440san@yahoo.co.in
Rupesh Bande rupesh_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Rohit Kumar Srivastava rohitsri_2k@yahoo.com
Ravichand Kakumanu ravi2003811@yahoo.co.in
Ravi Kumar Rajoriya ravichem_2000@rediffmail.com
Rahul Soangra rahulsongra@rediffmail.com
Rahul rahulhbti320@rediffmail.com
R. Krishna. Pedapati hellokrishna20@yahoo.co.in
Preena Rajoria preena_28@rediffmail.com
Pradeep Goyal p2_goyal@yahoo.co.in
Nityananda Jana jananityananda@yahoo.com
Nitin Aggarwal nitinrocks@rediffmail.com
Nikhil Khurana khurana_nikhil@yahoo.co.in
Nihar Ranjan Das nrdliku@yahoo.co.in
Neeraj Singhania neeraj_iit2000@yahoo.co.in
Nagendra Singh nagendraatiitr@indiatimes.com
Mohd Rizwan rizwan_mohd40@rediffmail.com
Megha Agrawal megha_iitr2004@yahoo.co.in
Manish Nigam manu_aquarius1283@yahoo.com
Kuldeep Bhobhiya kuldeepiitr2k@rediffmail.com
Jogender Singh jogichem@yahoo.com
Jhunarani Behera jhunarani@yahoo.co.in
Jagdeep Singh jagdeep_114@hotmail.com
Giri Prasad Dunna prasaddg_sri@yahoo.com
Garge Mohan Dilip
Gangadhara Raju Gumma ranjani_009@yahoo.co.in
Ganesh Suryawanshi suryawanshi_ganesh@rediffmail.com
Gagan Arora gagan.arora1@gmail.com
Dhawal Shah navokar_1@rediffmail.com
Dhanasekaran.P dhana_77@rediffmail.com
Deepak Bansal bansi1984@gmail.com
Brajesh Tripathi brajesh_monu@rediffmail.com
Bonthu Naveen Kumar Reddy naveen2020_ch@yahoo.co.in
Bhawna Singh erbhawna@rediffmail.com
Bhaskar Sharma bhaskar_iitr@yahoo.com
Ayush Agrawal crazybits007@yahoo.com
Atif Hussain hussain1atif@rediffmail.com
Ashwani Kumar Sahu ash1407@rediffmail.com
Appala Raju Doddi appalarajudoddi@yahoo.co.in
Anshul Gupta itsanshulonline@rediffmail.com
Ankit Goyal ankit_goyal118@yahoo.com
Ankit Baveja ankybaveja@rediffmail.com
Anand Arora anand_8684@yahoo.co.in
Ajay Bansal akbansal4@rediffmail.com