Spotlight
Student Homepages
Faculty Profiles
About Us
IITR Home
Alumni2011
Zubair Akhter none@none.com
Yogendra Sharma none@none.com
Vivek Yadav none@none.com
Vishwa Krishnakumar vishwa306@gmail.com
Vishesh Mehra vishesh82529@gmail.com
Vishal Vaish none@none.com
Vishal Narain Saxena none@none.com
Vishakha Makwana none@none.com
Vinit Kumar none@none.com
Vinay Kumar vinayk201@gmail.com
Vinay Bhushan Chauhan none@none.com
Vikas Kumar Sukhija none@none.com
Vijendra Arya aryaannu@yahoo.com
Vijayendra Kumar none@none.com
Vijay Verma none@none.com
Venkata S S Kumar Nittala kumarnvss@gmail.com
Veerendra Yadav none@none.com
Varun Kumar Pandey none@none.com
Varun Jain vjvickyuce@gmail.com
Varahanarasimhulu Singuru none@none.com
Vaibhav Mishra vaibhav.ece.iitr@gmail.com
V. Madhavan none@none.com
V Krishna Kudiri none@none.com
Upendra Nath Mishra
Umesh Kumar Singh umesh.ais@gmail.com
Ujjawal Singh ujjawalchandan@gmail.com
Tushar Goyal tushargster@gmail.com
Theepak S none@none.com
Tarun Goyal tarrygo@gmail.com
Tarubrata Ray none@none.com
Swati Swarnkar none@none.com
Swati Raycha none@none.com
Suryansh saru_jal@yahoo.co.in
Sunayan Dania sunayan007@gmail.com
Sumit Gupta gupta.sumit39@gmail.com
Sumit Garg gsumit.iitr@gmail.com
Sukhvir Singh sukhi.ricky@gmail.com
Sujit Gangal none@none.com
Sravankumar Sreeram sravansri@gmail.com
Soumya S. S. none@none.com
Sivakrishna Vemparala none@none.com
Simerpreet Singh simer_preet_ramgaria@yahoo.com
Siddharth Upadhyay none@none.com
Shivam Jain surbhit0504@gmail.com
Shiva Reddy Koti none@none.com
Shiv Ram Meena meena.shivram7@gmail.com
Shiv Kumar none@none.com
Shiv Aasheesh Singh T AASHEESH90@GMAIL.COM
Shashi Ranjan none@none.com
Shakti Bansal shakti.bawa@gmail.com
Seelam Siva Shanmukha shannu.iitr@gmail.com
Saurabh Vyas openthelocks1@gmail.com
Saurabh Srivastava none@none.com
Saumesh Kumar none@none.com
Satya Govindu Amujuru none@none.com
Sapkal Vaibhav Rajeev vrsapkal@gmail.com
Santhi Swaroop Chinnam none@none.com
Sandip De none@none.com
Sandeep Poddar sandeep.poddar.05@gmail.com
Sandeep C none@none.com
Sanchit sanchitarpit@gmail.com
Sameera Bharadwaja H none@none.com
Sajal Jain sajal0jain@gmail.com
Saivesh Narayan shaivesh.narayan@gmail.com
Sahil Gera gerasahil@yahoo.co.in
Sachin Kumar tyagi250@gmail.com
Sachin Kumar none@none.com
Roshni Sanyal none@none.com
Rohitash Meena some4u12@gmail.com
Rohit Agrawal rohit.ag89@gmail.com
Ravi Mittal mittalravi1@gmail.com
Ravi Kumar Singh none@none.com
Ravi Chaudhary ravichaudhary2@gmail.com
Rampratap Mahawar mahawarp@gmail.com
Rakesh Kumar Mishra none@none.com
Rajesh Kumar Dayma none@none.com
Rajat Garg rajat.dashing@gmail.com
Rahul Singla rahulsingla99@gmail.com
Rahul Agrawal rahul.in.iitr@gmail.com
Rachit Mohta rachitmohta11@gmail.com
R Vasavi vasavi_r2007@yahoo.co.in
Punit Agarwal none@none.com
Puneeth Kumar Jetty assault_puneeth@yahoo.co.in
Pulkit Gupta gupta.pulkit89@gmail.com
Prince Pahwa prince.sachet@gmail.com
Pranjal Srivastava pranjalsrivastava96@gmail.com
Prakash Mekala none@none.com
Prafulla Gupta none@none.com
Pradeep Sharma sharmaps0902@gmail.com
Prabal Walia walia.prabal@gmail.com
Poulami Ghosh poulamighosh04@gmail.com
Pooja Mishra pjmisra@gmail.com
Ponnemkunnath Sudheer Rammohan none@none.com
Piyush Verma piyush.f80@gmail.com
Piyush Sachdeva piyushsachdeva@gmail.com
Pankaj Thorat none@none.com
Pankaj Kumar Shahu none@none.com
Pankaj Choudhary pankajswarneem@gmail.com
Nobi Jacob none@none.com
Nitin Kadian nittinkadian@gmail.com
Nitin Bhargava none@none.com
Nirav Thakkar none@none.com
Nipun Kumar Jain nupinjain1988@gmail.com
Nikhil Agrawal none@none.com
Navneet Kumar navneetk12@gmail.com
Naveen Kumar none@none.com
Nandan Kumar nandan_iitr@yahoo.com
Naman Gupta namangu@rediffmail.com
Nalin Sharma nalin0079@gmail.com
Naik Amol Anandrao none@none.com
N Vamshi Krishna none@none.com
N Sweta none@none.com
Mohit Hotwani mohit_hotwani@yahoo.co.in
Mohd. Noman Siddiqui none@none.com
Mithu Das none@none.com
Md. Ali none@none.com
Md Tabrej Khan none@none.com
Md Azim Equbal Farooqui none@none.com
Manjeet Singh Dagar manjeetdagar89@gmail.com
Manish Kumar Tripathi none@none.com
Manikesh Patluru none@none.com
Manasa Sree Tondepu manasa379sree@gmail.com
M Rajasekhar none@none.com
M Dileep Kumar none@none.com
Lokesh Kumar none@none.com
Lalit Pratap Pal prabhasu8@gmail.com
Kushmanda Saurav none@none.com
Kuldeep Kumar Dhiman none@none.com
Kshitiz Tripathi k.t7417@gmail.com
Koundinya Nimmagadda chinni.kound@gmail.com
Kiran Kumar N none@none.com
Khushboo Mittal khushboo810@gmail.com
Kehar Singh none@none.com
Kavitha G. none@none.com
Kavita Mitkari none@none.com
Kavita Kerketta kavita.kerketta@gmail.com
Karan R Naik karanrnaik@gmail.com
Kamlesh Parihar none@none.com
Kamal Gupta none@none.com
Jitendra Sharma none@none.com
Jayesh Upadhyay none@none.com
Jaya Lakshmi Kolli none@none.com
Jaya none@none.com
Jatin Bhardwaj none@none.com
Jambhlekar Pushkar Arun none@none.com
Hemshankar Sahu none@none.com
Harshit Agarwal harshit175@yahoo.com
Harikrishna Chary Bonala none@none.com
Hardik Goel koolhardik21@yahoo.co.in
Gaurav Vashisth none@none.com
Fuden Tshering none@none.com
Faiz Ahmed Siddiqui none@none.com
Divas Sharma none@none.com
Dipu Kumar dipu_kmr19@yahoo.co.in
Dipankar Dutta none@none.com
Dinesh Yadav none@none.com
Dinesh Singh none@none.com
Dinesh Kumar Shaw kshaw.dinesh@gmail.com
Dileep Singh Meena dileepmeena.2006@gmail.com
Dilavar Khan none@none.com
Devendra Kumar none@none.com
Devashish Chandra spectrumanalysis@gmail.com
Deshraj Meena deshrajmeena.2007@gmail.com
Deodatta Barhate none@none.com
Deepika Agarwal none@none.com
Debojit Biswas none@none.com
D Venkatadri none@none.com
Chirag Mittal mygudname@gmail.com
Chinmay Anand Jain chinmay.vwin@rediffmail.com
Chilukuri Chaitanya chaituce@gmail.com
Chelluri Saikrishna none@none.com
Chalak Prafullakumar Annasaheb none@none.com
Chakali Rama Govindu none@none.com
Biswarup Saha biswarup13@gmail.com
Bhawani Shanker Salvi bhawanisalvi@gmail.com
Bharat Gupta none@none.com
B. Venkatesh Yadav none@none.com
B. Kranthi Kumar Reddy kranthi.5178@gmail.com
Ayush Rastogi ayushlko@gmail.com
Ashutosh Kutumbale none@none.com
Ashish Kumar Maurya none@none.com
Ashish Kumar aksroorkee@gmail.com
Ashish Jain none@none.com
Arnab Kumar Biswas none@none.com
Apoorve Dave searchfor_dave@yahoo.co.in
Anubhav Gupta anubhavgupta17@gmail.com
Anshul Yadav none@none.com
Ansh Deep anshralh@gmail.com
Anmol Ratna Singh ratna.anmol@gmail.com
Ankur Gupta ankurguptaiitr@gmail.com
Ankit Verma ankitverma2007@yahoo.co.in
Ankit Tyagi ankit.tyagi.iitr@gmail.com
Ankit Gupta ankit.iitroorkee@gmail.com
Ankit Aggarwal aren.ankit@gmail.com
Anish Kumar Bharti none@none.com
Anish Kumar Bharti bharti09.iitr@gmail.com
Anil Kumar aniliitr007@gmail.com
Anand Kumar none@none.com
Amitabh Singh Chandel amitabhsingh.chandel@gmail.com
Amit Sharma none@none.com
Amit Kumar Verma amit768@gmail.com
Amar Nath Yadav none@none.com
Amandeep Singh amandeepsinghiitr@gmail.com
Aman Sachan none@none.com
Akshay Sharma aks01uce@gmail.com
Akshat Agarwal agarwalakshat1@gmail.com
Aklesh Kumar Meena akhiliitr.2007@gmail.com
Akhilesh Kumar Patel none@none.com
Akhil Singh akhilsingh11@gmail.com
Akash Chavercode Prakasan none@none.com
Ajnesh Singh none@none.com
Ajay Kumar Gupta none@none.com
Ajay Kumar Bansal ajay.bansal01@gmail.com
Adsul Pundlik Vilas none@none.com
Aditya Mahajan adityamahajan89@gmail.com
Aditya Dwivedi none@none.com
Aditya Devnath adityalig@gmail.com
Abhishek Singhal monu.tulara@gmail.com
Abhishek Singh abhishekrokx@gmail.com
Abhishek Ruhela ruhelaabhishek@gmail.com
Abhishek Rajput none@none.com
Abhishek Jain none@none.com
Abhishek Das abhishekdas8789@gmail.com
Abhishek Bichhawat none@none.com
Abhishek Aggarwal abhishek.ec.iitr@gmail.com
Abhinav Chandra Veluri abhinavchandrav@gmail.com
Abhay Nath Singh none@none.com
Aakansha Sharma none@none.com