Spotlight
Student Homepages
Faculty Profiles
About Us
IITR Home
Alumni2010
YOGESH MUKHI none@none.com
Yogesh Kumar yogeshiitian@yahoo.co.in
Yellepeddi Atulya atulya1988@gmail.com
Yash Ratn yashratn@gmail.com
Vr Rajeshkumar Kolachana royalster11@gmail.com
VIVEK HARSHEY none@none.com
VIVEK BAROT none@none.com
VISHNU SARAN NAYAK none@none.com
VISHNU J.R. none@none.com
Vishal Sharma vs17588@gmail.com
Vishal Bansal vishal.2904@gmail.com
Vipin Kumar vipinuce@gmail.com
VINOD PULINOTE none@none.com
Vineet Khatri vinnyiitr@gmail.com
Vinay Chaudhary vinaychaudhary007@rediffmail.com
VINAY AMAR UPADHYAY none@none.com
Vimal Lamba vimallamba@gmail.com
Vikas Singhal viks.dec88@gmail.com
Vijay Kumar vijayuece@gmail.com
VIJAY KUMAR none@none.com
Vijay Kumar none@none.com
VENKATA SREEKANTH CHINTADA none@none.com
VENKATA PRAVEEN BATTULA none@none.com
Ved Prakash Yadav vedprakashydv@gmail.com
Vasista B.R brvasista@gmail.com
Vaibhav Kukreja vaibh_843@yahoo.co.in
VAIBHAV JAIN none@none.com
VAIBHAV GUPTA none@none.com
V.S.S.N. PRASAD MARNI none@none.com
V Rakesh Reddy reddrakesh@gmail.com
Umang Agarwal umang88agarwal@gmail.com
Tushar Verma tv.iitr@gmail.com
TATIKONDA RAVI CHANDRA none@none.com
Tapeesh Rajrishi tapzee@gmail.com
Tanmoy Mahajan tanmoymahajan@yahoo.co.in
SWAPNIL CHOUHAN none@none.com
SURYANARAYANA.V none@none.com
Suresh Kumar Saroj suressaroj@gmail.com
Surendra Nagaura suru52685@gmail.com
SUPREET KUMAR MATHUR none@none.com
Sunny Shekhar sunny.shekhar@gmail.com
SUGALI BALAJI NAIK none@none.com
SUDHIR PADIGALA none@none.com
Sudhir Kumar Meshram 7sudhir7@gmail.com
SREENIVASULU MADDULURI none@none.com
Sreedhar Reddy K sreedharreddy24@gmail.com
SONI KUMARI none@none.com
Sneha Rao snecool@gmail.com
SINGH VIVEKKUMAR RADHAMOHAN none@none.com
Simrita Singh simrita.simsam@gmail.com
Siddharth Jain iitr.siddharth@gmail.com
Shubham Goyal shubhrez@gmail.com
SHARATH ANUMALA none@none.com
SHARAN CORREA none@none.com
Shankara Nand Mishra shankaranand.mishra@gmail.com
SAURABH KUMAR NEMA none@none.com
SATYAM MISRA none@none.com
Satish Kumar Bundelkar bsatyiitian@gmail.com
SANKETH DATLA none@none.com
Sanjeev Raghuwanshi moody.sanjeev@gmail.com
Sanjeev Kumar sonu7sanju@gmail.com
Sanjay Singh singhsanjay86dream@gmail.com
SANJAY KUMAR TAK none@none.com
Sanjay Kumar Ravi snjubaba@gmail.co.in
SANGHAMITHRA YALAVARTHY none@none.com
SANGEEN BANKIMBHAI NAIK none@none.com
SANDEEP MIRYALA none@none.com
SANDEEP none@none.com
SAKE LINGAMAIAH none@none.com
SAIKRUSHNA CHINTAKINDI none@none.com
Sagar Gupta sagaruce06@gmail.com
Sachin Jain sachinjain2764@gmail.com
S.N.V.S.M. BABU KATTAMURI none@none.com
S. LUNMINLAL BAITE none@none.com
S Rajeshwara Chary rajesh_wid_u@yahoo.co.in
Rohit Kumar raahit@gmail.com
Rohan Garg
Rishi Maheshwari rishiuce@iitr.ernet.in
Rishabh Singla rishabh2198@gmail.com
Ravi Ranjan Sinha ravisinhaiitr@gmail.com
RASHMI SHARMA none@none.com
Ranjan Kumar none@none.com
Rana Premasish Roy ranapremasish.roy@gmail.com
RAM NARAYAN DUBEY none@none.com
Rakshit Sharma rsharma.iit@gmail.com
Rakesh Kumar rkshgarhwal@gmail.com
Rakesh Kumar yadav.r1k5sh@gmail.com
Rakesh Chandra Joshi none@none.com
RAJESH CHAUHAN none@none.com
Rajat Kukreja rajat.kuk@gmail.com
RAHUL SHARMA none@none.com
Rahul Patidar rahul_pati_iitr@yahoo.com
Rahul Gupta rahulguptaiitr@gmail.com
Ragini Jain none@none.com
Priyesh Ranjan Tiwari priyesh50@gmail.com
Priyanka Jain pri.ritu@gmail.com
Pritish Chandna
Prithwi Raj K none@none.com
Prateek Dolas prateekdolas@gmail.com
Pratap Singh pratap.junior@gmail.com
PRANEET KUMAR.KALYANAM none@none.com
Piyush Raj Singh rajsingh.piyush@gmail.com
Pawan Kumar Sharma pawankumariitr@gmail.com
PAVANARAM THIRUMALASHETTY none@none.com
Pavan Kumar pav06_iitr@yahoo.in
PANKAJ KUMAR SENGAR none@none.com
Padmaja Kanase Patil none@none.com
P. VENKATA RAMANAIAH none@none.com
P. UPENDER none@none.com
Nitish Aggarwal nitish7988@gmail.com
Nitin Jandwani nitinjandwani@gmail.com
Nithil Malguri nmalguri@gmail.com
NITESH KUMAR JANGIR none@none.com
Nishant Kumar nishantiitr2006@gmail.com
NIKHILKUMAR KAMALKISHORE AGRAWAL none@none.com
NEHA GUPTA none@none.com
Neeraj Verma none@none.com
Naresh Kumar Verma nkv.iitr06@gmail.com
NARASIMHARAO VEERAVALLI none@none.com
NAGA SATHISH GIDIJALA none@none.com
Murali Manohar Thakur murali764@gmail.com
Mukesh Sharma none@none.com
MUDIT MISHRA none@none.com
MORE PRASAD JAGANNATH none@none.com
Mohit Chouhan mohitchouhan89@gmail.com
Mohammad Shadan Khan shadan.iitr@gmail.com
MOHAMED AZARUDEEN M.S. none@none.com
MITHUN MOHAN none@none.com
Mayank Sheoran mayanksheoran@gmail.com
Mayank Kumar Gupta none@none.com
MANOJIT SAMANTA none@none.com
Manish Kumar Meena kalik2599@gmail.com
MALODE RAVINDRA RAOSAHEB none@none.com
MAHESHWARAM SATISH none@none.com
MAHALE RAHUL MACHHINDRA none@none.com
Madan Mohan Singhal 00848madan@gmail.com
MADA V.V.N. S. SANDEEP none@none.com
M Akhilesh Chander akhilesh6008170@gmail.com
LEENA DHRUWA none@none.com
Laxmi Kant Sahu none@none.com
Lakku Ramavath none@none.com
Kishor Kumar kkuceiitr10@gmail.com
KIRAN PATIL none@none.com
Ketan Mehta ketan.iitr@gmail.com
Kaushik Kumar radmeuec@iitr.ernet.in
KARUPPASAMY.K none@none.com
KARMUGIL B. none@none.com
Karanvir Singh kvsa_88@yahoo.co.in
Karan Singh karanballack@yahoo.co.in
KARAN CHOUDHARY none@none.com
Kanishka Mohan kanishka.mohan@gmail.com
Kamta Prasad kamtauce@gmail.com
Jasraj Singh
Inderpal Singh inderpal707@gmail.com
INDERKUMAR KOCHAR none@none.com
HUSSEN BASHA KHANUBHAI none@none.com
Himanshu Jain hmnshjain@gmail.com
Himanshu himanshu_uceiitr@yahoo.com
Hemendra Kumar Jain none@none.com
Harsimran Singh Grewal hsgrewal.iitr@gmail.com
Harsha Kalyan Penumala harsha.iitr@yahoo.co.in
HARISH GORANI none@none.com
Hardeep Singh hardeepsingh1986.harry@gmail.com
GULSHAN KR. DUBEY none@none.com
Gaurav Singh singh.grv2009@gmail.com
Gaurav Singh gaurav.4u.singh@gmail.com
Gaurav Kumar gauraviitr1@gmail.com
Gaurav Jain gaurav.iitr@yahoo.co.in
Divya Goel none@none.com
Dhiraj Kumar Bharti koolbharti2000@yahoo.com
Dharmendra Kumar dharmendra1987@gmail.com
Dharmender Kumar Meena Dharm.khoker99@gmail.com
Deepika Tulsyan deepika1610@gmail.com
Deepika Meena deepikameena1@gmail.com
Deepak Gahlawat deepakgahlawat@gmail.com
Chennareddy Sanagala chenna.srinivasa@gmail.com
Chandan Gupta chandangupta87@gmail.com
Bhrigu Raj Singh raj8709@gmail.com
Bhoopesh Pandey bhoopesh.pandey@gmail.com
BHARGAV RAPARTHI none@none.com
Bharat Tiwari bharu1988@gmail.com
Bharat Pardeshi none@none.com
Avnish Varshney none@none.com
AVINASH DIWAKAR none@none.com
Avanish Sonu avanishsonu2000@gmail.com
ATUL TEGAR none@none.com
ATUL KUMAR none@none.com
ATUL KANT KAUSHIK none@none.com
Atin Bajpai atin_bajpai@yahoo.co.in
Ashutosh Pandey ashutooshiitr1@gmail.com
Ashutosh Bhardwaj ashutosh@iirs.gov.in
Ashish Kumar Singh ashishkumarsingh.iitr@gmail.com
Ashish Kumar Singh ashish.iitroorkee@gmail.com
ASHISH KUMAR JAIN none@none.com
Ashish Kumar iiashishm@gmail.com
Ashish Jindal ashish8187@gmail.com
Ashish Goyal ashish.19goyal@gmail.com
Arun Kumar angurana.arun@gmail.com
AQEEL KHALIQUE none@none.com
Anuj Kumar Singh montyuc@gmail.com
Anshul Agrawal anshul810@gmail.com
Ankush Sharma ankush.sharma.iitr@gmail.com
ANKUSH AGARWAL none@none.com
Ankur Gulati ankur.iitroorkee@gmail.com
Ankit Sharma Juvenilearoma@gmail.com
ANKIT PIPERSANIYA none@none.com
Ankit Mehta amehta863@gmail.com
Animesh Das animesh.iitroorkee@gmail.com
Anil Kumar Singh asbhadoria@gmail.com
ANANT BHUSHAN none@none.com
Anand Kumar Chaturvedi meet.me.i.m.anand@gmail.com
Amritansh Parth amritanshparth@gmail.com
Amrinder Singh amrinder88@gmail.com
Amit Mitra amitmitra.iitr@gmail.com
Amey Mandhan mandhanamey@gmail.com
Aman Preet Singh amansingh.iit@gmail.com
Aloke Marandi arc.mara@gmail.com
Akshay Meadh akshay.meadh@gmail.com
Akhil Bhutani none@none.com
AJIT KUMAR SINGH none@none.com
AJANTA KONAR none@none.com
Adwitiya Agarwal adwitiyaiitr@gmail.com
Achal Kumar friendr_106@yahoo.com
Abhishek Sharma abhiwltya@yahoo.co.in
Abhishek Jain abhi111jain@gmail.com
Abhishek Gupta none@none.com
Abhinav Gupta abhinavgupta273@gmail.com
Abhay N Gaikwad abhay.n.gaikwad@gmail.com
Aashwij Mallya ash25mall@gmail.com
A Abilash abhi389@gmail.com
Vineet Kumar vineetkmr87@yahoo.co.in