Spotlight
Student Homepages
Faculty Profiles
About Us
IITR Home
Alumni2009
Yuvraj Singh yuvraj11@gmail.com
Yogesh Narayanrao Pachare yogesh_pachare@rediffmail.com
Yenuganti Nagarjuna Rao yvnr_ece426@yahoo.co.in
Y.Chandrashekhar Reddy ychandu141@yahoo.com
Vora Dhaval Vipul dhaval.vora999@gmail.com
Vivek Kumar
Vishwanath Patel vishwanath03@gmail.com
Vishal Prakash vishal18m@gmail.com
Vipul Khandelwal vipulk.iitr@gmail.com
Vinayak Shrestha vinayakshrestha@gmail.com
Vinay Kumar vinaybit03@gmail.com
Vikas Kumar Samaria vikas.sanwaria@gmail.com
Vikas Agarwal
Vijay Kumar Tala vijayttala@gmail.com
Vidit Saxena vidit.iitr@gmail.com
Veera Hanuman.Upputholla hanuman_paw@yahoo.co.in
Varun Nidhi varunnidhiiitr@gmail.com
Vaibhav Chugh vaibhavchugh@ymail.com
Uma Kant Meena umakantmeena@gmail.com
Tushar Jain tushaar.iitr@gmail.com
Tirumalesh C. c.tirumalesh@gmail.com
Tarun Kumar tarun.krgtm2002@gmail.com
Tapesh Mishra tapeshm@gmail.com
Tapas Dutta tapas.dutta@gmail.com
Tapas Choudhury er.tapas@gmail.com
Talluri Rajiv rajiv.talluri@gmail.com
T. Vishal Kumar tvishalkumar@gmail.com
Swej Kumar Sharma swejsharma@gmail.com
Swati Singh swati23iitr@gmail.com
Sushil Kumar Jain sushil.jain30@gmail.com
Sunny Jain sunnyjainagra@gmail.com
Sunil Kumar Yadav sunil10075@gmail.com
Sumit Kumar iitr.sumit@gmail.com
Suman Singha sumsingha@gmail.com
Sudipta Lal Basu tupai_basu2004@yahoo.com
Srinivas Gaddam srn453@gmail.com
Srimanth M bunny.iitr@gmail.com
Srikanth Isanaka srikanthreddy816@gmail.com
Sreenu Daravathu vlsi.sreenu@gmail.com
Sourabh Agrawal sourapce@iitr.ernet.in
Sony J S D sonyjsd@gmail.com
Sonal Kumar
Shweta Modi modi_shweta84@yahoo.com
Shrish Trivedi shrish.iitr@gmail.com
Shivendra Kumar shiven2004@yahoo.com
Shivani Chauhan shivani.iitr@gmail.com
Shivam Awasthi shivam.iitr@gmail.com
Shivakumar Pottavathini pskumar.0627@gmail.com
Shital Champalal Chaudhari iit.shital01@rediffmail.com
Shimant Gunjan shimant_gunjan@yahoo.co.in
Shekhar Yadav yadavshekhar_4u@rediffmail.com
Sharma Vishal Om Prakash khamoshi143@yahoo.co.in
Shailendra Sagar sagar.cool@rediffmail.com
Sekhar Bollam U M R Ch sekharbollam@gmail.com
Seetha N. seetha_183@yahoo.co.in
Sayantan Ganguly sayforall@yahoo.com
Saurabh Kumar simpleajnabee@gmail.com
Saurabh Joshi saurabhiitroorkee@gmail.com
Satya Pal sp.singh@rediffmail.com
Sateeshkumar Pisini psk141@gmail.com
Sarada Ganga sarada1947@gmail.com
Sapna Sangal sapnasangal@yahoo.co.in
Santosh Shripatrao Khusnure santosh_khusnure@rediffmail.com
Sanjay Vithal Pawar sanjay4141_pawar@indiatimes.com
Sanjay Patil sanjayrpatil_71@yahoo.com
Sangameshwar Alladi sangameshwar.alladi@gmail.com
Sandip Lokhande giru.lokhande@gmail.com
Sameer Verma sameer190in@yahoo.co.in
Salin Kumar Sasi salinsasi@gmail.com
Salil Sahasrabudhe salil.sahasrabudhe@gmail.com
Sainath Chowdary M sainathdreams@gmail.com
Saiful Islam saiful.islam.iitr@gmail.com
Sai Deepak T tsaideepak@gmail.com
Sachin Joshi sac4u.iit@gmail.com
Saahith M saahith_jupiter@yahoo.co.in
S Sreenivasulu
Rohit Singh Raghuvanshi rohitraghu2004@gmail.com
Rohit Meena rohit.iitroorkee@gmail.com
Rishiraj Saha Roy rishiraj.saharoy@yahoo.co.in
Rishi Kumar Pandey rishi1005@gmail.com
Rishi Kesh Meena rajrishi_crown@yahoo.co.in
Ravindra Kumar Singh ravindra.iitr@gmail.com
Ravindra Kumar ravi.iitr20@gmail.com
Ravikumar Gugulothu ravi.gugul@gmail.com
Ravi Kiran Rao Aluri ravikiran.aluri@gmail.com
Ranjith Kumar Shetty kranjithkumarshetty@gmail.com
Rangharajan.V vrrjan@gmail.com
Ranajit Senko ranajit.senko@gmail.com
Ram Bhuwan Chauhan rambhuwanchauhan@yahoo.co.in
Rakesh Kumar Verma chandraputra10may@yahoo.co.in
Rajneesh Sharma rajneesh_mnit@yahoo.com
Rajesh Thapliyal rajeshthapliyal1972@gmail.com
Rajesh Kumar Chenna rajkum_gup@yahoo.com
Rajeev Muneshwar muneshwar159@gmail.com
Rajaraman.R raju_ram1061@rediffmail.com
Rahul Jain rahul.hi@gmail.com
Rahul Gupta iitr.rahul@gmail.com
Rahul Babbar rahul.babbar7@gmail.com
R Sowmya sowmya.repala@gmail.com
Prasoon Gupta prasoon86@gmail.com
Prashanth Kumar Kandakatla
Prashant Patel pras1387@gmail.com
Prashant Mahajan prma73@gmail.com
Pranav Prakash ambastha.pranav@gmail.com
Pranav pen.pranav@gmail.com
Prakshay Kumar Singh prakshaychauhan@gmail.com
Pradeep Singh Patel pradeepiitr.patel@gmail.com
Pradeep Kumar
Pradeep Kumar pradeep_nt12@rediffmail.com
Piyush Sharma piyush.sharma.iit@gmail.com
Piyush Kumar Santhalia piyush.santhalia@gmail.com
Pesala Subrahmanyam subrahmanyamcivil@gmail.com
Pentakota Sashi Aalekhya i.am.sashi@gmail.com
Pawan Kumar Jeenger pawanjeenger.mbm@gmail.com
Pavan Gupta pavan.iitr@gmail.com
Patanjali Prakash er.patanjali@gmail.com
Paridhi Athe athe.paridhi@gmail.com
Pardeep Singh ps073307@gmail.com
Pardeep Kumar pdahiya@rediffmail.com
Pankaj Kumar Sharma pankaj.pccs@gmail.com
Pankaj Kumar Bansal pkbansal.iitr@gmail.com
Pamuluru Sumasri p.sumasri@gmail.com
P Pradeep Kumar ppkumar1985@gmail.com
P Karunakara Reddy karunakar.221@gmail.com
Nityam Parakh nityam19@yahoo.com
Nithin Bojja nithin0423@gmail.com
Nishank Gupta gupta.nishank.k@gmail.com
Niraj Shah nirajshah21@gmail.com
Nikhil Sabharwal
Nikhil Goyal nikhilgoyal01@gmail.com
Nikhil Agrawal nikky1827@gmail.com
Nagrale Sumedh Deorao nsumedh17@yahoo.co.in
Mukesh Raja Gopal sumukaa@yahoo.com
Mukesh Kumar Jain mukeshjn18@gmail.com
Muhammad Umair Akhlaq umyr_mohd1985@yahoo.com
Mridula Verma verma.mridula@gmail.com
Mohit Saxena getmemohit13@gmail.com
Mihir Parekh mihir.iitr@gmail.com
Mayur Kale mkale.stu@gmail.com
Mayank Singh Chetan mayank_chetan@yahoo.com
Mayank Shekhar Pant mayank.s.pant@gmail.com
Maruthi Chandrasekhar Bh maruthi1350@gmail.com
Manoj Gupta aryanmanoj_gupta@yahoo.com
Manoj Gupta manojgupta01@gmail.com
Manjunathan R masterblaster_tm@yahoo.co.in
Manjeet Sangwan ms.sangwan@gmail.com
Manish Jain manishjain.iitr@gmail.com
Manish Asawa asawamani@yahoo.com
Major Jasbir Pratap Sharma jasbirpratap@yahoo.com
Mahesh Mediboyina miihesh@gmail.com
M.S. Phani Prasad Duggirala phani_royalcivil@yahoo.com
Lovekesh Singh Raghuwanshi lovekesh19singh@gmail.com
Lokesh Kumar lokeshkumar.iitr@gmail.com
Lata Kiran lata_mits@yahoo.co.in
Kurabachew Simon Duba kusidu@yahoo.com
Kunal Khanna knl.khanna@gmail.com
Kulvinder Singh Oberoi ksobeg@yahoo.com
Kshitiz Jain kshhorizon123@gmail.com
Kshitiz Gupta kshi.gupta@gmail.com
Krishna Parachikapu parachikapu.krishna@gmail.com
Krantikumar Balaga Krantibalaga@gmail.com
Korra Dhakyanaik dhakuroyal@gmail.com
Kiran.A.S kiranas_cet@yahoo.com
Kiran Kumar M
Khalil Sawant khalil.sawant@gmail.com
Keshav Methi methister@gmail.com
Kaushal Kishor kaushal_king12@yahoo.co.in
Kapil Oberoi
Kapil Dev Tyagi kapildev_tyagi@rediffmail.com
Kamal Sharma kamalsharma.iitr@gmail.com
Jaytrilok Choudhary jaytrilok.choudhary@gmail.com
Jatin Mitra jatin.mitra@gmail.com
Jalaj Kumar Sharma jalaj_sharma@rediffmail.com
Jaideep Bansal
Jagtap Babasaheb Namdeo babajagatap@gmail.com
J.Vamsheedhar j.vamsheedhar@gmail.com
Hitesh Shukla hitesh20071985@gmail.com
Himanshu Sharma smile4anshu@yahoo.co.in
Himanshu Gupta himanshuiitr09@gmail.com
Harsh Duwasha
Harsh harsh.batra03@gmail.com
Harpreet Singh hsingh.iitr@gmail.com
Harika Sreedhara harika_engnr@yahoo.co.in
Hanmawale Mahesh Tukaram mahesh_hmt@yahoo.co.in
Gopi Krishna.N krishnagopi06@gmail.com
Girija Sankar Nayak girijanyk@gmail.com
Gaurav Gupta gauravgt06@yahoo.co.in
Gargi Singh roorkean@gmail.com
Gagandeepsingh Narula
G Saikiran saikiran.guvvala@gmail.com
G Bharath Hari Singa Reddy bharath_iitr@yahoo.com
Fekadu Mihret Geremew postgdt@yahoo.com
Eswara Kumar Puvvala eswarakumarpuvvala@gmail.com
Dheeraj Kumar Sharma sharma986dheeraj@gmail.com
Devesh Kumar devuce.2005@gmail.com
Desai Samir Lalitkumar samir_desai84@yahoo.co.in
Deore Vishal Shankarrao vsdeorester@gmail.com
Deepesh Moolchandani deepeshiitr@gmail.com
Deepak Yadav civdyuce.deepak@gmail.com
Deepak Kumar Bihani deepak.bihani@gmail.com
Deepak Kumar deewana_mit@yahoo.com
Deepak Agarwal
Debaraj Bailung Sonowal debraj_bailung@yahoo.com
Chetan Sharma chetan.cvl@gmail.com
Chandra Shekshar Garg shekharwithu@gmail.com
Chander Prakash jhakas007@gmail.com
Chaitanyagowriprasad Varanasi royalchaitanya@gmail.com
C Raghuvamsi Krishna
Bhupesh Jain bhupeshjain_eck@yahoo.com
Bhumika Malik bhumika2006@gmail.com
B Sateesh Chander Rao sateeshevolving@gmail.com
B Avinash avinashsiri@gmail.com
Avtar Singh avtar.cse@gmail.com
Atul Harkut atulharkut@gmail.com
Ashok Kumar akdb197@gmail.com
Ashish Vashishth ashvashishth@gmail.com
Ashish Arora junuarora@gmail.com
Arvind Kumar arvind.iitr2005@gmail.com
Arun Sharma arun.iitr2005@gmail.com
Arun Kumar Sowpati arunsowpati@gmail.com
Arpit Gupta glex.qsd@gmail.com
Appala Raju Kotaru kotaruraju@gmail.com
Anupriya anupriyachaudhary@gmail.com
Anshul Jain jain.anshul.59@gmail.com
Anoop Garg ashu_phil@yahoo.com
Ankush Sharma ankush.iitr09@gmail.com
Ankur Mundra invincible.1701@gmail.com
Ankita Jethalia shaita05@ymail.com
Ankit Sharma ankitsharma.iitr@gmail.com
Ankit Prakash Srivastava ankitsri.iitr@gmail.com
Ankit Prabhakar ankit.pr@gmail.com
Ankit Khandelwal iitr.ankit@gmail.com
Anitha S anitha3civil@gmail.com
Aniruddha Krishna aniruddhakrishna@gmail.com
Aniket Jain juniorjain@gmail.com
Anand Vardhan anandvrdhn@gmail.com
Amit Sood AmitSood.iitr@gmail.com
Amit Jain jainamitiitr@gmail.com
Amit Agarwal amit8uce@gmail.com
Amit Agarwal amyagarwal@yahoo.com
Ambre Suraj Pradeep suraj.civil12@rediff.com
Ambikesh Mishra ambikesh.iit@gmail.com
Akshya Gupta microaks@hotmail.com
Akshay Wahal akshaywahal@gmail.com
Akshat Tyagi akshat.calling@gmail.com
Akash Jain akashjain16@gmail.com
Ajay Kumar Swami
Ajay Kohli
Aditya Zutshi a.zutshi87@gmail.com
Aditi Athavale athavale.aditi@gmail.com
Adarsh Patel adarshpatel@gmail.com
Achal Gupta achalgupta.iitr@gmail.com
Abhishek Tomar tomaroabhi@gmail.com
Abhishek Sharma asharma.iitr@gmail.com
Abhinav Pandit abhi.iitr@yahoo.co.in
Abhijeet Ingawale ingawale_abhijeet@yahoo.co.in
Aashish Kumar aashishkumar0206@gmail.com
Aakanksha Singhal aakanksha.iitr@gmail.com
Aaditya Pratap Sanyal aaditya_phoenix@yahoo.com
A.S Subrahmanyam subbu4uever@gmail.com
Amruta Mhatre amruta.01@gmail.com