Spotlight
Student Homepages
Faculty Profiles
About Us
IITR Home
Alumni2008
Yumkhaibam Chandradhaja Singh dsingh1061@rediffmail.com
Yogesh Bansal yogi1983may@yahoo.co.in
Yatish Kumar Singh yatishksingh@gmail.com
Y. K. Sudharshan yksudharshan@gmail.com
Vudata Swarupa Gandhi vg.swaroop@gmail.com
Vivudh Bhatia vivudhbhatia@yahoo.com
Vivek Kr Sharma phenomenal.vivek@gmail.com
Vineet Arya vineetenator@gmail.com
Vinay Bhardwaj vvinaybhardwaj@yahoo.co.in
Vikas Kumar Sharma vikassharma.iitr@gmail.com
Venkatesham E venkatesham_e@yahoo.co.in
Venkata Ravi Kumar Picchipati ravikumar.iitr@gmail.com
Venkata Komal Kumar K. vlsi.komal@gmail.com
Vemula Anirudh anirudh.bunny@gmail.com
Vedant Gaur vedantgaur@yahoo.com
Varun Kumar Munjal varunuce@yahoo.co.in
Vallikkannu Sp vallisubbu.iitr@gmail.com
Vaibhav Sharma vaibhuec@gmail.com
Vaibhav Jain vaibhavatiit@gmail.com
V. Ram Srujan Polina srujan_ram1984@yahoo.com
V. Naryanamurthy Made murthy126@gmail.com
Twarit Anand twaritanand@gmail.com
Tribhuwan Goswami tribhu_svnit@yahoo.com
Toshniwal Pramod Bansilalji toshniwalpb@yahoo.com
Thakare Bhagyashri Ashok bhagyashrithakare@gmail.com
Tarun Bansal tanibansal@gmail.com
Tariku Zegeye Ababora tariku2007@yahoo.com
Talari Venkata Gopal gopal_235@yahoo.co.in
Susheela susheela.iitr@gmail.com
Sushant Sudarshan sushantsudarshan@yahoo.co.in
Suresh Kellampalli surikellam@gmail.com
Surendra Beniwal surendra.beniwal@gmail.com
Surbhi Bhasin sur.bhasin@gmail.com
Sunil Kumar
Sunil Kumar sonibhu@rediffmail.com
Sunil Kumar sunil3j6@rediffmail.com
Suman Das suman_3010@yahoo.co.in
Sujith Reddy Rapolu sujithreddy.iitr@gmail.com
Sudhanshu Verma sudh.86@gmail.com
Subhas Mondal subhas_bec@yahoo.com
Srinivas D. J. djsrinuiit@gmail.com
Sparsh Mittal sparsh0mittal@gmail.com
Sowmya M.N.V sowmya_mnv@yahoo.co.in
Sonam Wangdi Thongon sonamwangdi.iitr@gmail.com
Sivakrishna Prasad M mskprasad123@gmail.com
Siddharth Verma sidd1611@yahoo.com
Shubhanshu Srivastava shubhanshu.srivastava@gmail.com
Shubham Khurana haughtynarcissist@gmail.com
Shiv Hari shiv_hari235@yahoo.co.in
Shikha Aggarwal ar2k5shikha@hotmail.com
Sheetal Sehgal sheetal.sehgal@gmail.com
Shashi Shekhar yahihairightchoice@gmail.com
Shashank Shekhar shashank_shkhr56@yahoo.co.in
Sharique Khan shariq.khn@gmail.com
Sharad Sharma ursharad@gmail.com
Shankar Subramaniyan sk1shankar@gmail.com
Sarita Gupta sg_3@rediffmail.com
Sanjeev Shukla
Sandeep Dabur sandeepdabur@gmail.com
Salunkhe Vinay Jaywantrao vinaypce@gmail.com
Saket Gupta freshuce@iitr.ernet.in
Sagar Gopaldasji Zanwar lifetimesagar@gmail.com
Sachin Sonekar inform.sachin@gmail.com
Rohit rohit05_iitr@yahoo.com
Rituik Dubey rituik_dubey@yahoo.com
Rishabh Gupta rishabh_iitian@yahoo.com
Ravish Kumar arravish@gmail.com
Rashi Garg rashi311@yahoo.com
Ranveer Singh Tanwer rstanwer@gmail.com
Ranpise Sudhir Ramesh sudhirranpise@yahoo.co.in
Rambabu Yerajana rambabuwhy@gmail.com
Rajeev Singh rajeev_net2001@yahoo.com
Rajat Garg rajat_2026@yahoo.com
Rajarshi Chowdhury. mailtorajarshi@gmail.com
Rahul Yelisetti RahulY53@gmail.com
Rahul Maheshwari rahmah86@gmail.com
R Swetha swethab2@gmail.com
Purantharan A. pura_arumugam@yahoo.co.in
Preety Agarwal preetyaga@gmail.com
Pravin Agashe pravinagashe@yahoo.com
Praveentej Desireddy praveen.tej@gmail.com
Praveen Mathew praveenmathewk@rediffmail.com
Prateek Khandelwal oo_oao@yahoo.co.in
Prashanth Kumar K. prashanthmy@gmail.com
Prashant Agrawal prashantagrawal84@yahoo.co.in
Piyush Dev Singh p_d_success25@yahoo.com
Parag Kumar parag.iitr@gmail.com
Parag Jain paragsturn@gmail.com
Pankajkumar Dharamchand Shah er.pankajshah@gmail.com
Pankaj Verma pankaj.webmaster@gmail.com
Pankaj Kumar pankaj_kumar202001@yahoo.com
Pankaj Arora pankajarora@ieee.org
Pandey Gaurav Harishchandra gauravpandey2006@yahoo.co.in
Palle Rajeswari rajimtech@gmail.com
P. Vinay Kumar vinay2884@gmail.com
P. Venkata Chakravarthy chakri_pv2002@yahoo.co.in
P. S. Surekha rekha_rgm@yahoo.com
Obulesu Nanganuru eswaruce@gmail.com
Nitin Patait nitinpatait@gmail.com
Nitin Kumar Verma nitin.verma4@gmail.com
Nisha Verma tech.nisha@gmail.com
Niphade Abhijit Shivram niphade_abhi@yahoo.co.in
Nikesh Chandra nikesh_chandra@yahoo.co.in
Nidhi Bansal nidhibansal.iitr@gmail.com
Neha Kadiyan neha.kadyan@gmail.com
Neha Goel neha.architect@gmail.com
Nayeem Sutar nas_3663@yahoo.com
Naveen Kumar M. naviitrcom@gmail.com
Naveen Kumar .K gurram25_naveen@yahoo.co.in
Naresh Kumar. Javvaji nkumar.1985@gmail.com
Narendra Kumar Meena nnarend@gmail.com
Narendra Kumar Markanday narendra_markanday@rediffmail.com
Narayanraju. Joshi joshi.narayanraju@gmail.com
Narayana Rao Mamidi nani_mamidi@yahoo.com
Murari Lal Meena murari_mtech@yahoo.co.in
Murali Sagar Varma Sagi muralisagariitr@gmail.com
Mulugeta Feyissa Demissie mulu_fe@yahoo.com
Mukesh Verma vermamukesh23@gmail.com
Mrudang Mehta matrixmrudang@yahoo.co.in
Mohit Mittal mohitraj2004@rediffmail.com
Mohit Mathur mohit528528@yahoo.com
Mohit Dholi mohit_dholi@yahoo.com
Mohammed Shoeb Ahmed shoebiit@gmail.com
Mohammed Rezwan Nayeem mdrnayeem@hotmail.com
Meshram Rajan Chandrabhan meshram_rajan@yahoo.co.in
Mayank Prakash Singh mayank.singh@rediffmail.com
Mayank Jain mayank512@gmail.com
Mathew Kurian Eranat mathew.eranat@gmail.com
Mariganti Sarath Chandra chan.spark@gmail.com
Manoj Malik
Manoj Kumar Chaubey er_yogesh3022200@yahoo.com
Manoj Kumar kharian16@yahoo.com
Manne Rajesh mrajesh85@gmail.com
Manish Prasad manishvaishu25@gmail.com
Manish Kumar manishkumarjindal@gmail.com
Mandeep Singh mandeepsingh.iit@gmail.com
Madhulika Upadhyay madhulikaupadhyay@gmail.com
Madhav Bhagwat madhavbhagwat@gmail.com
Lokesh Goyal lksgluce@gmail.com
L. Narayana Pallapati cse.iitian@gmail.com
Kumar Gaurav kumargaurav0512@gmail.com
Kuchipudi Abhinav Rao abhinav_rao2003@yahoomail.com
Krishan Kant Rora krishan.ec@gmail.com
Kranti Jain jainkranti@rediffmail.com
Kotkar Kishor Laxman kishor_iitr2@yahoo.co.in
Kislay kislayishere@gmail.com
Kishore Kumar Siddana skishore_ec@yahoo.co.in
Kishor Kumar Tak baghonnet@rediffmail.com
Kartikeya Singh kartikeyasingh3@yahoo.co.in
Karn Agarwal karn_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Kallem Naveen Reddy free2rhymenaveen@gmail.com
K. Bharath Kumar Reddy moonrock189@gmail.com
Jitu Sanwale jitusanwale@gmail.com
Jitendra Manwani jitendramanwani@gmail.com
Jitendra Kumar Agrawal jitendra_skit@rediffmail.com
Jayaram Naick Bukke naick_jayaram@yahoo.co.in
Jaspreet Singh Sidhu jass.sidhu@gmail.com
Hemant Ramesh Wankhede
Hemant Kumar Salunkhe hemant.salunke@gmail.com
Gurbir Kaur er.gurbir@gmail.com
Guneet Kaur guneet.iitr@gmail.com
Gubba Ramesh gubbaramesh@gmail.com
Gaurav Singhai
Gaurav Maroo gauravmaroo@gmail.com
Gaurav Kochar vishukochar@gmail.com
Gaurav Khandelwal gaurav.khandelwal1@gmail.com
Gaurav Gontiya gaurav.tcguys@gmail.com
Gaurav Agarwal
Gaurav gaurav_7931@rediffmail.com
G. Rajesh rajesh.gumasta@gmail.com
Drona Pratap Chandu pratap.rrke@gmail.com
Divjot Singh divjots@gmail.com
Divik Gupta divikuce@iitr.ernet.in
Dipendra Mohan Kotiya dipendramohan@gmail.com
Dhruv Malhotra dhruvmalhotra86@yahoo.com
Deependra deependra.1986@gmail.com
Daniel Molla danimolla2003@yahoo.com
D. Venkata Srinivasa Rao nivas127_civil@yahoo.com
Chinta Sudhakar Rao chinta.civil@gmail.com
Chinmaya Kumar Behera mailchinmaya@gmail.com
Cherukuru Raveendra Babu ravi.nani.iitr@gmail.com
C. Sekhar Kalivarapu greetchandu@gmail.com
Boordey Ganjoo b.ganjoo@rediffmail.com
Bindu Patluri bindu179@gmail.com
Bhaumik S Thakkar bhaumik56@yahoo.com
Bhargava Sree Harsha K harsha2584@gmail.com
Bedudoori Balakrishna balakrishna87@gmail.com
Badu. Ganga badu_ganga@yahoo.co.uk
Ayan Kundu ayan_knd@yahoo.co.in
Avirneni Deepti deepthicivil@gmail.com
Avinash Sharma avi_sharma21@yahoo.co.in
Atakilti Gid Yelew atakiltigb@yahoo.com
Asish Kumar Jain asishkjain@gmail.com
Ashwini Malaiya www.ashwinimalaiya@gmail.com
Ashutosh Kumar Singh ashu_ashu7862003@yahoo.co.in
Ashutosh Dhiman ashutosh.dhiman@gmail.com
Ashish Aggarwal ashish13.iitr@gmail.com
Arvind Verma m22arvind@yahoo.com
Arvin Shashank arvinshashank437@yahoo.com
Arun Singh Gaur arun.s.gaur@gmail.com
Arun Kumar arunkpec@yahoo.com
Arjun Pradhan J M T jarjunmpradhant@gmail.com
Anupam Yadav anupam29_9@rediffmail.com
Anupam Verma anupam_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Anu Monal Minz anumonalminz@gmail.com
Anshuman anshu.cool@gmail.com
Annem Rajasekhara Reddy its4sekhar@yahoo.co.in
Ankur Taparia ankurtaparia@yahoo.com
Ankur Sharma askankur@gmail.com
Ankit Purohit ankitrajpurohit@gmail.com
Ankit Kapoor ankit.sunny@gmail.com
Ankit Jindal jindal.ankit@gmail.com
Ankit Gupta ankit327@hotmail.com
Anilkumar Sistu anilkumar.lina@gmail.com
Anil Kumar Golla anilkumargollain@gmail.com
Anand Prakash anan11d@gmail.com
Amitkumar Patel amit4573@gmail.com
Amit Singhal amits2_k_5@yahoo.com
Amit Kumar Khare amitiitk2004@yahoo.co.in
Amit Kumar iitr.amitkumar@gmail.com
Amit Gusain amit.gusain@gmail.com
Ambrish Dantrey a4ambrish@gmail.com
Alemayehu Shitaye Asfaw alemshit@yahoo.com
Ajay Patel ajaypatel.iitr@gmail.com
Ajay Kumar ajaykumarpat@yahoo.com
Adane Zeleke adan_zel@yahoo.com
Abhishek Singh Mukati abhishekindore1@yahoo.co.in
Abhishek Pandey abhishekpandey.iitr@gmail.com
Abhishek Aggarwal abhishek.aggarwal16@gmail.com
Abhinav Sudhendra 01.abhinav@gmail.com
Abhay Mahajan 86.abhay@gmail.com
Abhay Gupta guptabhay.iitr@gmail.com
Aarti Gill cherub07@gmail.com
Vishal Prabhubhai Patel vish_sarjan@yahoo.co.in
M.N.Saravanakumar mnsaravanakumar@yahoo.co.in
Aruna Kumari Vajjagiri aruna_vajjagiri@yahoo.co.in