Spotlight
Student Homepages
Faculty Profiles
About Us
IITR Home
Alumni2007
Yashit Singhi yashit_singhi@yahoo.com
Vivek Tiwari vivekk.tiwari@yahoo.co.in
Vivek Sheel Singh viveksheel.singh@gmail.com
Vivek Kohar vivek.kohar@gmail.com
Vishal Gupta vishal.iitr@gmail.com
Vishad Kuthiala vishadkuthiala@yahoo.co.in
Virendra Singh vikas_iitroorkee@rediffmail.com
Vipul Singh Lodhi vipul_p17@yahoo.co.in
Vinu Sampath vinsampath@yahoo.com
Vinit Agrawal vinagr_biet@yahoo.com
Vineet Kumar Singla vineetiitr@yahoo.co.in
Vindhyavasini Tripathi vindhyavasini@gmail.com
Vinamra Jain vronto@gmail.com
Vikram Kumar Behra mitvikram@yahoo.co.in
Vikas Kumar
Vijaya Prashanthi Nikkala prashanthi_nenu@yahoo.co.in
Vijay Kumar Gupta vijay_1879@yahoo.co.in
Vijay Kumar Aggarwal vj_iitr@rediffmail.com
Vibhor Kumar kumar_vibhor@yahoo.co.in
Venkat Prudvi Mereddy
Vasu Tanneri vasut79@yahoo.com
Varun Verdhan varun.verdhan@gmail.com
Varun Sharma varun.cve@gmail.com
Vamsi Krishna .S kriss_717@yahoo.co.in
Vaishali Shahjee vaishali_shahjee@rediffmail.com
Vaibhaw Sachan vaibhaw@gmail.com
V. Jaya Prakash jpvemuri@yahoo.com
Uma Upadhyay upadhyay_uma_iitr@yahoo.com
Tulika Garg tulika.garg@gmail.com
Thummeti Buchi Reddy tbuchireddy@yahoo.co.in
Tenkayala Amarbabu sri.amart@gmail.com
Tarak Nath Gupta biku_b82@yahoo.co.in
Swati Aggarwal swati_ece@yahoo.co.in
Sunil Kumar Seelam sunilseelamkumar@yahoo.co.in
Sunil Baburao Gedam sungedam@rediffmail.com
Sudhish Kumar Bakku sudhishkumar.b@gmail.com
Sudhakar Bansal sudhakar_bansal@rediffmail.com
Srinivas Kumar Kata srinivas_kumar_kata@yahoo.com
Srinivas Bandari b_srinivas0465@yahoo.com
Srikanth Natarajan srikanthnatarajan@yahoo.com
Sourav Agarwal sourav_iitr@yahoo.com
Sonal Singhal sonalsinghal2003@yahoo.co.in
Sonal Singh
Somesh Sharma seesom@gmail.com
Sohoni Kaustubh Niranjan kaustubh.sohoni@gmail.com
Sidharth Kirti sk77duec@yahoo.co.in
Shital Kumar Mishra mishrpec@iitr.ernet.in
Shishir Kumar Nayak sisir.iitr@gmail.com
Shashikant Bhaurao Dhobale
Seema Chaudhary seema252@gmail.com
Sayantan Mahinder
Saurabh Sancheti sancheti.iitr@gmail.com
Satya Rama Rajendra Nemani rajendra822002@yahoo.co.in
Sardeshmukh Avadhut Mohanrao
Santosh Yaraganavi
Sanjaykumar Gautam
Sanjay Singh
Sanjay Kumar bisu.iitr@gmail.com
Sandhya Akula sandhya_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Sandeep Patel sandeeppatel.iitr@gmail.com
Sandeep Kumar Verma sandeepcivil23@rediffmail.com
Sandeep Jain jainsandeep11@gmail.com
Samir Ranjan samirranjan.iitr@gmail.com
Sami Sudhakarrao samisudhakar97@rediffmail.com
Saket Kumar Bafna bafna_saket@rediffmail.com
Sai Sasidhar Mathukumalli msaisasidhar@yahoo.com
Sachin Kumar jaiswalsachinkumar@gmail.com
S.C. Looniya rangaswamy_siri@yahoo.co.in
S. Praveen Kumar praveen_sugur@yahoo.co.in
S Surender suri_s83@yahoo.co.in
S R Srikanth sr.srikanth.09@gmail.com
Roopadevi Beesetti iitr_roopa_2005@yahoo.co.in
Ritesh Roshan Dash riteshroshandash@yahoo.com
Rishi Nath rishi_nath21@rediffmail.com
Ravindra Kumar Goyal ravig.1010@gmail.com
Ratheesh Kumar M.V. ratheeshnadar@yahoo.com
Ranga Swamy Sirigiri rangaswamy_siri@yahoo.co.in
Ramesh Kumar Gautam rameshgautam_007@rediffmail.com
Ramesh Babu Halavatu rb_halavat@yahoo.co.in
Rakesh Vanam rakesh_vanam@yahoo.co.in
Rajnesh M.P. rajnesh_deepu@yahoo.co.in
Rajesh Kumar Veeraboina rajeshvarma_v@yahoo.co.in
Rajesh Kumar
Rajeev Gupta raje_iitr@rediffmail.com
Rajeev Bachra rajeevbachra@yahoo.com
Rajat Kumar Bhawsar
Raj Kumar Maurya
Rahul Patasariya rahul.patasariya@gmail.com
Rahul Goyal rahulgoyal.iitian@gmail.com
Rabish Shekhar rabish_sekhar@yahoo.com
R. Srinivasa Reddy Chukka
Pulkit Kumar pulkit_irodov@yahoo.com
Preeti pre_planed05@yahoo.com
Praveen Kumar pk_745@yahoo.co.in
Prashant Srivastava tbuchireddy@yahoo.co.in
Prashant Chaubey prashant_chaubey2004@yahoo.com
Prashant Biyani otu_byn@yahoo.com
Prashant Agarwal prashant2090@rediffmail.com
Praneetha C praneetha.iitr@gmail.com
Pradeep Macharla macharla.pradeep@gmail.com
Poornachandra Rao P Pesala dear_poorna@yahoo.com
Pooja Singh pooja.iitr@gmail.com
Pooja Jain pooja91185@yahoo.co.in
Piyush Dhar Diwan piyush4oct@yahoo.co.in
Perwez Alam perwezmilton@yahoo.com
Peeyush Gupta peeyush.gupta@gmail.com
Paramjit Singh paramjit_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Pankaj Kumar Tamta kum20uce@yahoo.com
Pankaj Gupta pankaj_reck2001us@yahoo.com
Pallerla Srinivas Reddy srinu_pallerla@yahoo.com
Palagummi S Saratchandra psaratchandra@gmail.com
Nitin Jain nitinjain2006@gmail.com
Nitesh Kumar Srivastava niteshkumars@gmail.com
Nimi Singh
Nimesh Desai nimesh.d.desai@ieee.org
Nilish Ashok Katkade
Nikhilesh Dangayach coolnikhi@gmail.com
Neha Garg wunderkid@rediffmail.com
Neha Batta nb_bookworm@yahoo.co.in
Neero Gumsar Sorum ngsorum@sify.com
Neeraj Sharma meet_neeraj83@yahoo.com
Neeraj Kumar Goyal neerajgoyal2006@gmail.com
Neeraj Choudhary
Naveen Kumar Verma naveen_jp_82@yahoo.co.in
Naresh Babu Bojedla bnareshbabu@yahoo.co.in
Narasimha Reddy Jakkam narasimha_it424@yahoo.com
Nagaraj G. Cholli nisu2011@yahoo.com
Nadimetla Motilal Pentappa moti92001@yahoo.co.in
N M Eswara Rao Molabanti nag_molabanti@yahoo.co.in
Muddassir Hasan muddassirhasan@yahoo.co.in
Monica Loona mloona@gmail.com
Mohit Beri mohit.beri@gmail.com
Mohan Kumar Dalai mohandalai@yahoo.com
Modi Kiritkumar Jayantilal kiritmodi@rediffmail.com
Md. Noman noman22m@yahoo.co.in
Md Muneer Pasha mpasha_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Mayank Agrawal mayankagrawal.iitr@gmail.com
Manoj Meena dandymanoj@gmail.com
Manoj Kumar. V. K. vkmkumar1999@gmail.com
Manish Sahu manish_sahu38@yahoo.com
Mani Bhushan Kumar mailmani_iitr@sify.com
Manas Maheshwari manas0185@gmail.com
Malik Rohit rohit_7000@rediffmail.com
Mali Amol Kamalakar pathfinder_earth@rediffmail.com
Major Kapil Dev Sharma mekapildev@yahoo.com
Mahendra Singh naurawat_83@rediffmail.com
Magar Sheetal Diliprao
Madina Basha Shaik
Madhur Johri madhurjohri@gmail.com
Madan Mohan S. madanlca@yahoo.co.in
M.D.A. Sajid sajid_ajs2004@yahoo.com
M. Srinivasula Reddy sreenu277417@yahoo.co.in
M. Kartheek kartheek.madhavaram@gmail.com
Lokesh Chandra Damor lovelylokesh@yahoo.co.in
Lakshmi Narayana Mummidi ln.mummidi@gmail.com
Kute Mangesh Shivaji Rao kutemangesh@yahoo.co.in
Kunal Garga kgarga@gmail.com
Kumar Satyam satyam_help@rediffmail.com
Krishna Kumar Singh kkumarsingh@gmail.com
Kovvuri Swathi swathi_2266@yahoo.co.in
Konar Ganesh Laxman ganeshkonar@hotmail.com
Kislay Kishore kislay_39142000@yahoo.co.in
Kishore Yadav kishor_ras@yahoo.co.in
Kishore Kumar Satti skishorekumars@gmail.com
Khalid Hussain khalidhussain3@rediffmail.com
Kaushal Kishore Sharma kaushal516@yahoo.co.in
Katakam Girish Babu girish_katakam@yahoo.co.in
Kale Lakshmi Ganesh ganu_foru@yahoo.co.in
Kakarla Shilpa shilpa_chandrika@yahoo.co.in
K.M. Mahendra kmmahendra@yahoo.co.in
K. Vigneswar Rao vigneswar_iitr@yahoo.co.in
K. Shivashanker Reddy shiva_kc49@yahoo.com
Jitin Jain jitinjain@gmail.com
Jasneet Singh Anand jasneet.anand@gmail.com
Jagtap Jyotiprasad Rajendra jyotiprasadj@gmail.com
Indrajeet Kumar Verma indrajeet_iitr@yahoo.com
Himanshu Godara maverick_iitr007@yahoo.com
Himanshu Dogra himanshu_dogra_2003@yahoo.com
Himanshu Aggarwal himanshu.iitr@gmail.com
Himanshu Agarwal himaanshu22@gmail.com
Gowtham Atluri atlurigowtham@gmail.com
Goutam Kumar Dash goutamigit@yahoo.com
Gourang Garg gourang_garg13@yahoo.co.in
Gaurav Verma gaurav.op@gmail.com
Gaurav Tiwari gaurav.rajesh@gmail.com
Gajendra Kumar Varshney gajendra_varshney@yahoo.co.in
Gaddala Ravi Kumar ravikumar_g_22@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Baby babybethin@yahoo.co.in
Divey Kumar Sethi diveysethi@yahoo.com
Dinesh Kapoor
Dinesh Ayyala somayajula_dinesh@yahoo.co.in
Dileep T dileep1983@gmail.com
Dhruv Sodani dhruvsodani@gmail.com
Deviprasad Mohapatra devi_19821982@indiatimes.com
Devendra Manghnani dev11uce@yahoo.com
Devendra Gautam dev02iitk@rediffmail.com
Devanjan Bhattacharya devanjan@gmail.com
Devang A Dhandhania devang_33@yahoo.com
Deepak Puri puri_deepak70@yahoo.com
Deepak Modi deepakmodi4u@yahoo.com
Deepak Kulshreshtha deepak_kulshreshtha@yahoo.co.uk
Deepak Khandelwal deepjagdish@gmail.com
Deepak Goel
Debjyoti Das jyotienjoy@gmail.com
Chirag Gupta echirag@gmail.com
Chandan Dung
Biswajit Das bisu.iitr@gmail.com
Binod Kumar Singh sbinod_nit@yahoo.com
Bhavana Gandhi bhavana.sgandhi@gmail.com
Bharat Bhushan Nagpal bharat_iit2004@indiatimes.com
Bawa Puri
Bala Krishna Sethi iitr_krishna@yahoo.com
Bajrangbali Gupta iitr.bajrang@gmail.com
Badal Ravi Kumar Ratnappamary badalravi@rediffmail.com
Avinash Shivariya avidhakad20@yahoo.co.in
Ashwin Kumar M ashnitk@rediffmail.com
Ashutosh Kabra kabraashutosh@yahoo.com
Ashish Pal ashish_iitr@ieee.org
Ashish Khullar ashi7286@yahoo.com
Ashish Gupta mrashishg@gmail.com
Ashish Agrawal ashish.agrawal@gmail.com
Archana Kokkula archanakokkula@gmail.com
Anuj Jain anuj_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Anoop Soni anoop99soni@yahoo.com
Ankur Jain crazanks@rediffmail.com
Ankit Singhal ankit.singhal2086@gmail.com
Ankit Pareek anks.iitr@gmail.com
Ankit Gupta ank_iitr@rediffmail.com
Anil Raj Ta anilraj_120873@yahoo.co.in
Anil N. anil_koundinya@yahoo.com
Anil Mishra anil_mishr@yahoo.co.in
Anil Barnowal barnowal_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Anand Shivahare shivahare.anand@gmail.com
Amitabh Ranjan amitabh_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Amit Verma chat2amit_007@rediffmail.com
Amit Verma amiacs@gmail.com
Amit Pande me_amitpande@yahoo.com
Amit Kumar Bansal amitkumarbansal@yahoo.com
Amit Kumar amit_k_raj@yahoo.com
Amit Chandra chandra_amit2002@yahoo.com
Ameya Hemant Bhave ameyab2003@yahoo.com
Amey Anand Kakirde iitamey@yahoo.co.in
Akhilesh Tyagi tyagi_akhilesh@rediffmail.com
Akhilesh Kumar akhi02_kumariitr@rediffmail.com
Akash Asrani akash_asrani@hotmail.com
Ajaykumar Reddiboina ajaythenet@yahoo.co.in
Ajay Prakash. Verma ajayindia.com@rediffmail.com
Ajay Kumawat ajaykumawat@gmail.com
Agerneh Kenubih agerneh@yahoo.com
Abhishek Paliwal abhishekpw@gmail.com
Abhishek Meshram prompt_com@yahoo.co.uk
Abhishek Dubey geodubey@gmail.com
Abhishek Dadhich abbhi81@yahoo.co.in
Abhishek abhinain2003@yahoo.co.in
Abhay Ratnaparkhi abhay_ratnaparkhi@rediffmail.com
Abdul Mujeeb Mohammad mujeeb1986@rediffmail.com
Aashi Kashyap ashk3101@gmail.com
A. Eswaran eswar_engg@rediffmail.com
A Uday Kumar udayiitr@gmail.com
Ramanjaneya Reddy Meka mrr_edu@yahoo.co.in