Spotlight
Student Homepages
Faculty Profiles
About Us
IITR Home
Alumni2006
Yelesh Modi yeleshmodi@yahoo.co.in
Yajuvendra Singh Rajpurohit yajuraj@yahoo.com
Vivek Raj Verma vivek_raj_verma@rediffmail.com
Vivek Kumar Verma
Vivek Kumar vk8182@yahoo.com
Vishnu Goyal vg_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Vishal Chaturvedi vishal_ec_iitr@yahoo.com
Vir Bahadur Singh virbahadursingh@rediffmail.com
Vinay Jain vinay_jainy@yahoo.co.in
Vikram Srivastava vickyuec_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Vikram Singh Bakoria bakoria_vikram@rediffmail.com
Vijayendra Kashyap vijayendra_kashyap@yahoo.co.in
Vijay Kumar Kuruva vijju_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Vijay Kumar Chaurasia vijay_4047@rediffmail.com
Vijay Kumar mantooraja2002@yahoo.co.in
Venkateswarlu.K kv_chowdaryin@yahoo.co.in
Venkata Mayur Babu.P p.v.mayur@gmail.com
Venkata Kishore.S kishore_srik@rediffmail.com
Venkat Rajesh Atluri avenraj@yahoo.com
Vasam Jaya Krishna vj_krishna1212@yahoo.co.in
Varma Deepkumar Kundanbhai my.id.is.deep@gmail.com
Vamsidhar Sudi sudivamsidhar@yahoo.com
Vadlamudi Ranadheer vranadheer@gmail.com
Vadi Ramakrishna vadirama@yahoo.co.in
V.V.S.S. Subrahmanya Sreeram vsram4u@yahoo.co.in
Utpal Kumar Nath
Upendra Kumar Mallela upeniitr@rediffmail.com
Umesh Sengar umeshsengar@yahoo.co.in
Ullas Sankhla ullas.sankhla@gmail.com
Tesfaye Alemu tes_alemu@yahoo.com
Tarun Soni tarun_1985@yahoo.com
Tarun Dandotiya tarundandotiya@yahoo.co.in
T. Rambhupal Reddy ram80svu@yahoo.co.in
Swaroop Himanshu Satyawan silvermirror55@hotmail.com
Sunny Jindal sunny_jindal2@rediffmail.com
Sumeet Pareek spark_uor@rediffmail.com
Suman Roy
Sujit Kumar sujitatmax@yahoo.co.in
Srinivasan A srinivasan_me@yahoo.com
Sonal Tyagi sonal.tyagi@gmail.com
Sonal Gupta sonalgupta712@gmail.com
Sohit Burnwal sohit_ghr@yahoo.co.in
Smiti Mehra smiti.mehra@gmail.com
Sidharth Ramachandran sidharth.ramachandran@gmail.com
Shivaprasad Bolleddu shivaprasadwithu@yahoo.co.in
Shiv Shankar Gupta shiv_gupta@rediffmail.com
Shilpa Koche shilpa_koche@rediffmail.com
Shekhar Bhatnagar shekhar_iit@yahoo.co.in
Shailesh Sathe srsathe@rediffmail.com
Shailendra Kishore Mishra shail_536@yahoo.co.in
Seema Chopra seechopra@yahoo.com
Saurabh Kochhar saurabhkochhar@rediffmail.com
Satish Immadi si_recw@yahoo.co.in
Santoshkumar Yadav im_sky81@yahoo.co.in
Santosh Vishvakarma mailmesantosh@yahoo.co.in
Santosh Kumar Rai santoshrai4u@rediffmail.com
Sanjeev Thakur ersanjeev_kumar@yahoo.co.in
Sandeep Kumar Gopalpet sandeepat@gmail.com
Sandeep Kumar sandeep2smart@rediffmail.com
Sandeep Bisawa sandeep_bisawa@yahoo.co.in
Sandeep Agrawal smartsands@gmail.com
Sammiuddin Quadri Syed sami_iit67@yahoo.co.in
Sajith V. K. sajithvk@gmail.com
Saif Said saif_said123@yahoo.com
Sahu Trilochan trilochansahu@gmail.com
Sahil Suri sahil_suri82@yahoo.com
Sadhu Venkata Rajesh rajesh_sadhu@rediffmail.com
Sadaqat Ali sadaqat_81@yahoo.com
Sachin Jain sachee123@rediffmail.com
Sachetan B Mushigeri mushigerisachetan@rediffmail.com
S.Verma
S. Wasi Mohd Rizvi rizvi_wasi@rediffmail.com
Roshan Kumar Singh roshan_iitr@rediffmail.com
Rohit Sethi rohitsethi_iitr@yahoo.com
Rohan Misra rohanmisra@hotmail.com
Rinku Walia waliarinks@rediffmail.com
Revu Narayana Murthy murthy_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Renu Vaska renuvaska@yahoo.co.in
Ravi Anand Gupta ravianandgupta-iitr@indiatimes.com
Ranjeet Kumar ranjeet_iit@yahoo.com
Ramnivas Kumawat rams_iitr04@yahoo.com
Ramesh Chandra Parida ramesh_parida@yahoo.com
Ramanjaneyulu . B rams_b5@yahoo.co.in
Ramakrishna Adireddy krishnarama27@yahoo.com
Rama Rao N ramunr@yahoo.com
Rakesh Yadav rakeshiitr@rediffmail.com
Rakesh Ranjan rakeshranjan116@rediffmail.com
Rajesh Kumar sgsits_rajesh@yahoo.co.in
Rajesh Goyal rajesh_goel78@yahoo.co.in
Rajendra Vikram Singh
Rajat Kumar Das rkdas_cet@yahoo.co.in
Rahul Jain coolrahuljain@rediffmail.com
Pyarsani Chandra Mohan chandu_11pp@rediffmail.com
Purnachandrarao Gugulotu chandrarao_purna@yahoo.co.in
Preet Kaur preet_moar@yahoo.com
Praveen Kumar praveen_iitr@rediffmail.com
Prasada Rao Akula prasad2324u@yahoo.co.in
Prasad Indi indiprasad@yahoo.com
Pranay Urewar p_urewar@rediffmail.com
Pradeep Kumar Yadav
Pradeep Kumar Kharore pradeep_kharore@yahoo.co.in
Perugu Jayachandra pjchandra_211@yahoo.co.in
Parijat Bansal bansalparijat@rediffmail.com
Paparayudu Pasumarthi rayudu_pasumarthi@yahoo.co.in
Pankaj Kumar Sharma ps_at_iitr@rediffmail.com
Pallavi Tiwari pallavi.tiwari@gmail.com
P. Anand Ganesh anand11235@gmail.com
Nitin Mohan nitin_ietk@rediffmail.com
Nimmagadda Kiran nimmagadda3891@yahoo.co.in
Neha Heera neha.heera@gmail.com
Nateri Aditya aditya_roorkee@yahoo.co.in
Naresh Kosaraju neo.iit@gmail.com
Nagiri Munikumar munikumar215@yahoo.co.in
N V V S R Varaprasad K
Murali Venkata Akella murali_iitr@yahoo.com
Mulugeta Adane
Mona Shamrao Soge
Mohit Verma
Mohit Mittal mittal17@gmail.com
Mohammad Misam mohdmisam109@yahoo.com
Mohammad Khadar khadar_00420@yahoo.co.in
Mili Ghosh milighosh2001@rediffmail.com
Mayank Khandelwal mayankiitr@rediffmail.com
Matin Ahmed matin21s@yahoo.com
Manoj Patne manoj7906@yahoo.co.in
Manoj Kumar Manu maanufromroorkee@yahoo.com
Manoj Kumar manoj_9823@indiatimes.com
Manish Singh manishsingh6180@rediffmail.com
Manish Kumar Goyal vipmkgoyal@rediffmail.com
Manish Jain manishjain55@rediffmail.com
Mahendra Mathe mahetaj@yahoo.com
Madhava Kumar.G madhav_s22@yahoo.co.in
M V S Ravi Kumar ravi_kumar_mvs@yahoo.com
M Chakravarthy chakdom@yahoo.co.in
Lovesh Patni patni_iitr@rediffmail.com
Lalchandra Prajapati lalchandra_ce@rediffmail.com
Lakshmi Priya Vadlamudi priya.iit@gmail.com
Lakshman Khwairakpam Singh lakshman_kh@yahoo.com
L Venkat
Kunwar Singh
Kunal Amrit Soni kruizer56@hotmail.com
Kshitiz Agarwal agarwalkshitiz@yahoo.co.uk
Kshipra Jain kshipraj@gmail.com
Krantikumar Borgaonkar krantiborgaonkar@gmail.com
Kondalkar Yogesh Mohan ur_yogs@yahoo.co.in
Kodakandla Nitin Reddy iitrnr@gmail.com
Kishore V. Krishnan kishorekrishna0@rediffmail.com
Keshav Krity keshavkrity@rediffmail.com
Keerthi Raghavan keerthi_iitr@yahoo.com
Kapil Sadavarte kapilsadavarte2000@yahoo.co.in
Kankal Bhushankumar Nanasaheb
Kamal Nayan Kumar nayaniitr@rediffmail.com
Kadam Jeet Jain kaddyiitr@rediffmail.com
K.Rajanikant koppula_rajanikant@yahoo.co.in
Jikum Hiri jikumhiri@yahoo.com
Jaya Prakash Kavati kjp_civil@yahoo.co.in
Jay Kumar jai_munich@yahoo.co.in
Javed Ahmed Shafi javed_123@rediffmail.com
Jasdeep Mandia jast_smile@rediffmail.com
Jaiswal Sumeetkumar Subhash
Jagadeesh Maddila jagadeesh_maddila10@yahoo.co.in
Husen Bharmal bharmal1@rediffmail.com
Himadri Singh himadri.singh@gmail.com
H.J.Singh
Gupta Ankit ankitknp@gmail.com
Govindprasad Toshniwal govindrt@rediffmail.com
Goteti Varuna Divakar VARUN983@YAHOO.CO.IN
Giri Venkiteela giri_venki@yhaoo.com
Gaurav Bhandari bhandarigaurav@indiatimes.com
G. Mohan Ganesh gmohanganesh@gmail.com
E V P Bhanu Prakash bhanu_phani@yahoo.co.in
Durai Eswaran.S.R srduraieswar@yahoo.co.in
Dilip Kumar Reddy R diliprachamallu@yahoo.co.in
Devesh Nema nema_iitr@rediffmail.com
Deepti Muley deeptimuley@yahoo.com
Deepak Kumar Jain deepakhs2002@yahoo.com
Deepak Kumar Chaturvedi
Deepak Chaudhry d_c8@rediffmail.com
Daniel Shawol Abdi
Chintakunta Harish Kumar HarishKumar.Ch@gmail.com
Chikkam Kranti Kumar kranti_chikkam@yahoo.co.in
Brajesh Kumar birju_iitr@yahoo.co.uk
Biplab Kumar Modak bkmodak@yahoo.co.in
Bijayananda Mohanty bnmohantyin@yahoo.co.in
Beechu Sudharshan Reddy bsreddy_1472003@yahoo.co.in
B.Venkata Lokesh bvl_lokesh@yahoo.com
B.Renganayagi renga_822000@yahoo.co.in
Aurva Kapoor aurvakapoor@rediffmail.com
Atul Gosain gosain.atul@gmail.com
Asmita Meshram ash_mesh1@rediffmail.com
Ashwani Kumar
Ashwani Jain ashiitr@yahoo.co.in
Ashutosh Kumar Gaur
Ashutosh find.ashutosh@gmail.com
Ashok Kumar kourni.ashok@gmail.com
Ashish Kumar Singh russiansniper.aks@gmail.com
Arvind Kumar Mungray arvind_mun@rediffmail.com
Arup Bhattacharjee
Arun S R arunz0001@rediffmail.com
Arun Kumar Thalla thallpce@indiatimes.com
Arpit Agarwal i_m_appu@yahoo.com
Arijit Bhakat ari_3011@rediffmail.com
Anukul Saxena anukul_saxena@rediffmail.com
Anuj Gautam gautamanuj@yahoo.com
Anshul Agrawal anshulkumaragrawal@yahoo.co.in
Ankur ankursomvanshi@rediffmail.com
Ankit Bansal spruce_2004@yahoo.co.in
Anish Kumar Sanghai anish106@yahoo.com
Anand Kumar Swami anandkswm@gmail.com
Amol Mankar amolamankar@rediffmail.com
Amitpal Singh Kohli singhatiit@yahoo.co.in
Amit Gupta creativeguyamit@yahoo.co.in
Amit Goyal amitgoyal_846@yahoo.com
Amanchi Vijay Kumar vijay_iitr@yahoo.com
Alok Verma alokver141@rediffmail.com
Alok Kumar alok_ritjsr@yahoo.co.in
Alok Anand Jha alok_001_iitr@yahoomail.com
Akhilesh Kumar akhileshkumar22@gmail.com
Akash Gupta akash482@yahoo.com
Ajit Singh ajit2276@yahoo.co.in
Ajay Kumar ajay_3082003@yahoo.co.in
Ajay Jain jainajay4u@yahoo.co.in
Aditya V Singh
Aditya Sahay adi_sahay@yahoo.com
Abhishek Mohan mohan.abhishek@gmail.com
Abhishek Kumar Srivastava abhishek_2280@yahoo.com
Abhishek Gothi abhi.vlsi@gmail.com
Abhishek Agrawal abhishek_agrawal9904@yahoo.com
Abhinav Joshi abhinav_jj@rediffmail.com
Abhinav Dixit abhinna21@rediffmail.com
A. S. Santhi as_santhi@rediffmail.com
A. Krishna Chaitanya kris_iitr@rediffmail.com