Spotlight
Student Homepages
Faculty Profiles
About Us
IITR Home
Alumni2005
Vivek Pradeep
Vivek Kala univicks@rediffmail.com
Vishesh Kumar Meena vishesh_iitr@rediffmail.com
Vineet Mittal vineetmittal_iitr@yahoo.com
Vineet Katiyar vineet_iitr@rediffmail.com
Vani M er_vani@rediffmail.com
Tathagata Ray ksonauce@rediffmail.com
Tarun Sharma tarun-iitr@rediffmail.com
Tarun Ahuja tarun_ahuja1@rediffmail.com
Sushil Kumar Soni sushil_eureka@yahoo.co.in
Surendra Singh preetissingh@redifmail.com
Supriyo Saha sos_me_dude@yahoo.com
Sumit Vats sumit_vats15@yahoo.co.in
Sudhir Kumar
Subhash Chandra sub_chand007@rediffmail.com
Subhadeep Chakrabarti subha_roorkee2000@rediffmail.com
Smita Singh
Shubham Pramod Katiyar shubhamkatiyar@rediffmail.com
Shivanand Saurav mrsolty@yahoo.com
Shiv Ram Ameria Khatik shivramkhatik@yahoo.com
Shekhar Suman sumanyouandme@rediffmail.com
Sheesh Ram TUFAN05@YAHOO.COM
Shalabh Jain shalabhwalters@yahoo.com
Saurabh Suhasaria
Sarang Tatimatla tatimatla@yahoo.com
Sanjay Kumar Kansotia sanju_iitr@yahoo.co.uk
Sanjay Goyal monugoyal@rediffmail.com
Samarth Gupta smrthgpta@yahoo.co.in
Rohit Upadhyay
Rohit Kumar Sinha only_rohitk@yahoo.com
Rishabh Jain
Rinzin Namgay rinzinnamgay@rediff.com
Rajpal Lawasiya raj9412352457@yahoo.com
Rajesh Kumar raj007iitr@rediffmai.com
Rajeev Sharma raj4u_iitr@rediffmail.com
Rahul Kumar ceointour_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Rahul Gupta rahul_gupta_iitr@rediffmail.com
Priyanka Jain priyaoncloudnine@yahoo.co.in
Prateek Goel prateekgoel@yahoo.com
Prashant Pandey prashant243@sify.com
Pramod Kumar Bharti pramod1_iitr@rediffmail.com
Peesapati Lakshmi Narasimham robotpln@yahoomail.com
Pawan Bharti
Pavas Yadav hog_2004@yahoo.co.in
Pankaj Ahirwar
Om Prakash opiitr@rediffmail.com
Nitin Chowdhary nitin_281ch@rediffmail.com
Nirmal Kumar Choudhary nirmal_krc@yahoo.com
Nikhil Rastogi nikhil_rajat@rediffmail.com
Neha Agrawal neh_neha@rediffmail.com
Neeraj Kumar Nand coolershot@rediffmail.com
Narayan Singh Rao raons2002@yahoo.com
Mukesh Kumar Sinha mkiitian@yahoo.co.in
Mohd Zalmaariz zulmaariz@yahoo.com
Mohd Shahvez
Mohd Naseem m_naseem@indiatimes.com
Mohammad Saifuddin saif_the_bond@yahoo.com
Manu Sethi
Manu Maharaj Krishna rmanuuce@yahoo.com
Manish Singh manish_94@indiatimes.com
Kunal kunalog01@yahoo.com
Kumar Rohit anshu_rohit@yahoo.com
Kapil Kansal kapil_kansal1@rediffmail.com
Kapil Goyal kapil_iit83@rediffmail.com
K Poornachandran kpc1984@rediffmail.com
Himmat Lal Patel himmatuce@rediffmail.com
Hari Kripa Chandra
Gyanveer Singh gyanu_iitr@rediffmail.com
Garlapati Revanth Reddy grevanth@rediffmail.com
Eaishvarya Sharma high_goals@rediffmail.com
Dipak Kumar deepakrajpremy@yahoo.co.in
Deepak Singh
Deepak Sachan
Deep Inder Singh deep83@iitiim.com
Chennuru Uma Kanth Reddy
Chakor Sharma
Biplab Sarkar viplavsarkar@rediffmail.com
Bhram Prakash Nirmal bpnirmal@yahoo.com
Avinesh Kumar saini_rdx@rediffmail.com
Atul Yadav atulyadav_iitr@yahoo.com
Ashutosh Gupta
Ashish Verma ashcooldude1@rediffmail.com
Ashish Saini asaini_1@yahoo.com
Ashish Kumar gargashish0007@rediffmail.com
Arunabh aru_xaverian@yahoo.com
Arun Kumar Singh aks_202@yahooco.in
Anop Patel pearl_iitr@indiatimes.com
Anoop Gupta anoop_iitr34@yahoo.co.in
Ankit Tripathi ankit_iitr2002@rediffmail.com
Amit Yadav amit_iitr@lycos.com
Amit Kumar Sekhsaria sekhsaria_amit@yahoo.com
Amit Kumar Kardam kardam_amit@rediffmail.com
Amit Garg amitg_roorkee@rediffmail.com
Alpana Sharma alpana_10@yahoo.com
Alok Kumar alok11kr@yahoomail.com
Akhilesh Jain akhileshj11@rediffmail.com
Ajay Kumar Singh ajjuem@rediffmail.com
Aditya Kumar Chaudhary vickyuce@iitr.ernet.in
Abhishek Mundra abhishek_mundra@indiatimes.com
Abhishek Malasi abhishekmalasi@rediffmail.com
Abhishek Kumar
Abhishek Jaiswal abhishekjaiswal2000@yahoo.com
Abhishek Dubey abdubey@iitiim.com
Abhay Pratap Singh abhayiitr@indiatimes.com