Azad Bhawan, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
 Azad Bhawan

Bhawans has facility of  carom board, chess, Table Tennis. Comfort of Students: Bhawan have all the amenities like Barber shop, Tailor Shop, Cafeteria for the use of its inmates. Bhawan has got almost all of its bathroom renovated. The whole Bhawan is networked through wireless network (Wi-Fi) working 24 hours. Bhawan comprises one new wing having 66 rooms (Single seated).

Officials & Council

  Designation Name Email Phone
tnath.JPG (19 KB) Chief Warden Dr. Taraknath Das taraknath.das@ch.iitr.ac.in +91-01332-284828
debashish.jpg (22 KB) Mess Warden

Dr. Debasis Banerjee

debasis.banerjee@cy.iitr.ac.in +91-01332-284847
prawat.jpg (18 KB) Assistant Warden Pankaj Rawat prawat@ce.iitr.ac.in 7895023487
vishal.jpeg (19 KB) Bhawan Secretary Vishal Gaur vgaur@ee.iitr.ac.in 7253046186
Social and Cultural Secretary Abhishek Maurya amaurya@cy.iitr.ac.in 9520458035
mahendra.jpg (40 KB) Mess Secretary Mahendra T. K. mk@me.iitr.ac.in 7090308162
rakesh.jpeg (18 KB) Sports Secretary Rakesh Kumar rkumar1@es.iitr.ac.in 9792756525
suyash.jpeg (16 KB) Technical Secretary Suyash Shukla sshukla2@cs.iitr.ac.in 9958681318
vinod.jpeg (16 KB) Maintenance Secretary Vinod Kumar Yadav vyadav1@cy.iitr.ac.in 9455222625


Please Visit:Azad Bhawan Websitehere.

# # # # # | # # #
Credits : Information Management Group, IIT Roorkee
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved, Institute Computer Centre, IIT Roorkee.