Guest Houses
 Fine Arts Section
  Fine Arts Section

A melting pot of creativity and imagination, Fine Art’s section has been a fountainhead of artistic brilliance and splendour throughout its long and illustrious history. The walls of the section that lay shrouded with a remarkable aura of grace and beauty with contributions coming in right from the tiny tots of kindergarten to the well hailed veterans of the art bear testimony to this fact.

Every child is an artist.The problem is how to remain an artist once he grows up.''-Pablo Picasso. So here at Fine Arts Section,we let free our imagination and explore and satiate the artistic streak within everyone and everything. Hail creativity!!

  • Anshul Chauhan
    Anshul ChauhanMember
  • Prabhjot Kaur
    Prabhjot KaurMember
  • Deepali Ranavain Shaw
    Deepali Ranavain ShawMember
  • Excellent Hansda
    Excellent HansdaMember
  • Mridul Razdan
    Mridul RazdanMember
  • Prashant Kumar Singh
    Prashant Kumar SinghMember
  • Prateek Jha
    Prateek JhaMember
  • Sujay Prakash Sule
    Sujay Prakash SuleMember
  • Divya Khandelwal
    Divya KhandelwalMember
  • Pimparwar Sheetal Pradeep
    Pimparwar Sheetal PradeepMember
  • Priyanshu Mani
    Priyanshu ManiMember
  • Venkata Sai Praneeth Guduri
    Venkata Sai Praneeth GuduriMember
  • Maanik Gupta
    Maanik GuptaMember
  • Meenakshi Verma
    Meenakshi VermaMember
  • Mohan
  • Shubha Pathak
    Shubha PathakMember
  • Vinitendra Singh
    Vinitendra SinghSecretary
  • Yesvender Singh
    Yesvender SinghMember
  • Shubham Gupta
    Shubham GuptaMember
  • Abhishek Kumar Swami
    Abhishek Kumar SwamiMember
  • Chirag Dhull
    Chirag DhullMember
  • Deepanshu Saini
    Deepanshu SainiMember
  • Prakhar Sharma
    Prakhar SharmaMember
  • Mitra Verma
    Mitra VermaMember
  • Prabhjot Kaur
    Prabhjot KaurMember
  • Lakshay Sharma
    Lakshay SharmaMember
  • Mohit Goyal
    Mohit GoyalMember
  • Shivanshu Madan
    Shivanshu MadanMember
  • Astha Khurana
    Astha KhuranaSecretary
  • Kranthi Kumar Bhukya
    Kranthi Kumar BhukyaMember
  • Harsh Vijay
    Harsh VijayMember
  • Gaurav Kumar
    Gaurav KumarMember
  • Rahul Choudhary
    Rahul ChoudharyMember
  • Saurav Parle
    Saurav ParleMember
  • Vikash Goyal
    Vikash GoyalMember
  • Amlan Baishya
    Amlan BaishyaMember
  • Apoorva Dixit
    Apoorva DixitMember
  • Shivangee Rathi
    Shivangee RathiMember
  • Aditya Ganeshan
    Aditya GaneshanMember
  • Tathagata Sengupta
    Tathagata SenguptaMember
  • Avichal Agarwal
    Avichal AgarwalMember
  • Disha Pandey
    Disha PandeyMember
  • Jaiprakash
  • Arpit
  • Ashwani Kumar
    Ashwani KumarMember
  • Prabhat Kumar Bara
    Prabhat Kumar BaraMember
  • Prikshat Dadhwal
    Prikshat DadhwalMember
  • Binesh Garg
    Binesh GargMember
  • Gaurav Garg
    Gaurav GargMember
  • Karan Singh
    Karan SinghMember
  • Sohitpal Singh
    Sohitpal SinghMember
  • Yogesh Kumar
    Yogesh KumarMember
  • Shilpa Chittara
    Shilpa ChittaraMember
  • Jyoti Gupta
    Jyoti GuptaMember
  • Ujjawal Sharma
    Ujjawal SharmaSecretary
  • Ananya Shrivastava
    Ananya ShrivastavaMember
  • Kotipalli Mahitha
    Kotipalli MahithaMember
  • Pallavi Jha
    Pallavi JhaMember
  • Prarthana Narayanan
    Prarthana NarayananMember
  • Sharma Ritvik Virendrakumar
    Sharma Ritvik VirendrakumarMember
  • Purnendu
  • Sushant Shekhar
    Sushant ShekharMember
  • Anmol Chilana
    Anmol ChilanaMember
  • Gurkirat Singh
    Gurkirat SinghMember
  • Aman Bhardwaj
    Aman BhardwajMember
  • Bhavesh Kumar Singh
    Bhavesh Kumar SinghMember
  • Ankit Dulani
    Ankit DulaniMember
  • K Mallikarjun
    K MallikarjunMember
  • Savita Bora
    Savita BoraMember
  • Adikane Sumit Narendra
    Adikane Sumit NarendraMember
  • Nagwanshi Sarang
    Nagwanshi SarangMember
  • Satyam Ahirwal
    Satyam AhirwalMember
  • Debashish Nayak
    Debashish NayakMember
  • Devashish Meena
    Devashish MeenaMember
  • Ruchil Kothari
    Ruchil KothariMember
  • Shivam Singh
    Shivam SinghMember
  • Vikas
  • Vrinda Sharma
    Vrinda SharmaMember
  • Yeola Shrutika Subhash
    Yeola Shrutika SubhashMember
  • Bhawar Rishabh Vijay
    Bhawar Rishabh VijayMember
  • Divya Pratap Singh
    Divya Pratap SinghMember
  • Krishna Rao
    Krishna RaoMember
  • Aniket Singh
    Aniket SinghMember
  • Srishti Shishupal Sharma
    Srishti Shishupal SharmaMember
  • Chetan Singh
    Chetan SinghMember