Department & Centers
Undergraduate Programmes
Postgraduate Programmes
Doctoral Programmes
Academic Statistics
Teaching and Evaluation System
Institutional Agreements
Courses and Specialisations
Academic Login
 Departments and Centers

IIT Roorkee is one of the biggest technical institutions in the country having the largest number of academic units. It has 21 academic departments covering engineering, applied sciences, humanities & social sciences, and management programmes, 3 academic centre, 1 centres of excellence, 4 academic service centres and 3 supporting units.